Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Région Parisienne

Hôtel très bien situé pour les visites de la ville

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Bel Hôtel plutôt au calme Chambre agréable au 4ème étage légèrement ensoleillée - personnel toujours souriant, disponible dans un français très correct -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth & Bibbifrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
För litet rum, mycket hårda sängar annars mycket bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elliotfrom Paris

Bon Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, Bon emplacement, Bon accueil (informations et imprimante à disposition), Chambre agréable, Petit déjeuner correct. Seul point négatif: la clim de la chambre ressemble plus à un ventilateur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Providence

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice room with a lovely shower, a minibar, and a bed that was unfortunately not very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good, typical European buffet. The only thing I really didn't like was that you had to leave your key with reception every time you went out. It just made me a little uneasy, that's all. Otherwise, it was an okay hotel, right near the the Barberini metro stop. Just be careful on the metro because they will rob you in a second and they are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophia & Joelfrom Stockholm

Fantastiskt läge och utmärkt service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde sju nätter på hotellet och vi var båda väldigt nöjda med hotellet och dess service. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig. Hotellet ligger i ett väldigt bra område och det är nära till t.ex. Spanska Trappan och parken Villa Borghese. Hotellet hade god frukostbuffé som hade allt det som vi ville ha (bröd, marmelad, div. bakverk, juice, fruktsallad, yoghurt, müsli, te, kaffe m.m). Rummet var stort och luftigt och vi hade en liten avskärmad uteplats på innergården. Rummet var tyst och lugnt och hade bra AC samt wifi. Sängen var väldigt skön, så vi sov båda väldigt bra. Badrummet hade ett bubbelbadkar som vi använde några gånger. Väldigt skönt att "bubbla" lite med ett glas prosecco och lite färska jordgubbar efter en lång dag på stan. På taket till hotellet fanns en jättefin takterrass med restaurang, där vi åt en kväll. Trots att vi kom väldigt sent och de förmodligen höll på att stänga (runt 23-tiden), så var de jättetrevliga och lät oss beställa en sen liten middag, väldigt gott och trevligt. Vi kan verkligen rekommendera hotellet och vi skulle gärna bo där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonasfrom Norge

Supert!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hoteller hadde en perfekt beliggenhet midt i sentrum, med gåavstand til alt kvaliteten på rom og hotell var meget bra, men frokosten kunne vert bedre. Hotellets ansatte var alltid smilende og hjelpsomme, i tilleg til at de snakket rimelig bra engelsk. Kjempefornøyd! :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diana niciforofrom new york

Wonderful hotel and great location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Albergo Ottocento, I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The tours they recommended were wonderful and they made sure they were in time. Bellissimo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valokuvaava kulkija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joycefrom usa

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite small with really no room for luggage. I would recommend booking a bigger room if you have more than 1 piece of luggage. Nice size bathroom and good location.