Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Amsterdam

Comfortable stay in the home

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: Great location, 15 min walk from Termini; 5 min from metro Mazzini
Laura is a great hostess. Very professional. Great breakfast :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Laura was a perfect host. Was very helpful with transport arrangements and what was available in the immediate location. Always ready to answer questions. The breakfast was perfect, hotel was spotlessly clean, service was excellent. Would definitely recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Amazing hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
What an incredible B&B would definetly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Brampton Canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Good location,very clean reasonable price and great owner.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to local transit which can take you to the main sites. Only twenty minute walk to the Roman Colosseum.
The owner, Laura, is special. When we arrived she provided us with a map, telephone numbers and explained where the best sites were and how to get there. She provides a wonderful breakfast to start the day and is very helpful answering all questions in a bright and cheery manner. We would recommend this B & B to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by We travel a lot from N. FL USA

Nice B&B Conveniently located.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Laura runs a tight ship. Friendly people. Very clean. Secure. Walking distance to subway. Short drive to termini. Take the subway 30 minutes to Vatican. We usually left early each of the three days we stayed ther. Though we left to early for breakfast Laura made sure we had a light snack to carry with us (coffee would have been nice, but hardly posdible with our early hours. No coffee or kettle in ropm. Nice rooftop area for light dining or cocktails ( food not allowed in rooms). our room was on 3rd floor (As Americans this would be the 4th floor, no lift. Remove shoes before entering the house or wear provided shoe covers. This was our first B&B without ensuite. Inconvenient for both of us though only across hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hostess and room

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Very neat and tidy. Comfortable bed and good location.
The place was exactly as described. Laura was the perfect host. Located within a short walk to the Metro trains allows for easy access to all the main sites within Rome. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Lovely home. Great location for getting around. Laura was very helpful with info on what to see and how to get around Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wcrooyal from Vancouver, Canada

Very nice - clean, convenient and relaxing

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness and good wi-fi
Cons: There were quite a few stairs to our room
Location: Excellent for the main sights and lots of good restaurant close by
A very nice and friendly B&B. Good location near to metro and close to the train station. The staff were very friendly and helpful while the whole place was very clean and well kept. The room was large and the wi-fi worked well. There is also a nice little patio to enjoy in the evening. We had to leave before beakfast on the last day and we were met at the door with a packed breakfast. A very nice extra touch and typical of the way the B&B is run. DFEfinitely recommeded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from Singapore

Welcoming owner and great location

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Cons: No elevator
Location: Walk able to Colsseum, near metro
The owner, Laura is a very friendly and welcoming lady. We greatly appreciate her advices for moving around in Rome. She suggested that we visit St. Peter's Basilica before going to Vantica Museum to skip the lines and she was right. There was no queue when we got to the museum at 2pm, as most tour groups would have left. Location of B&B is near to Metro and is able to walk to many places of interest by foot. The only set back for this B&B is that my hubby needs to carry up 2 huge luggages to level 3 as there was no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels.com