Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Location was great

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Over all experienced was about my standard, that includes the staff at the reception and room cleanliness. The breakfast were okay- just wondering why the jar of fresh orange that was placed near the staff table was not offered to every guests that includes us. It is ideal for a 5 star hotel to have a kettle inside the room with complementary tea and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Grate Hotel close to Via Veneto.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Everything, the only problem it is that the rooms are to small
Cons: Nothing (you cannot change the room size!
Location: Grate location close for the famous via Veneto, the Barberini plaza and the Metro.
The hotel, according their staff was inspired in Dante's Divina Comedia so has the inferno, the purgatory and the heaven done with a grate decoration that remember, in some way the Delano Madona hotel - at least in the lobby; but with european stile. The staff is Marvelous very grate and candy people. Was one of my best experiences regarding hotel matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Rome weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great location staff lovely and very helpful. Hotel comfortable. Only criticism breakfast was very expensive for what was provided quality not great. Room service good and snack on the roof terrace delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: I would have preferred that breakfast is included always.
Good experience all the way around. Close to via veneto, Borghese gardens, piazza barberini, etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Delightful, excellent, but a small room!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Loved, loved, loved this hotel! Close to everything, immaculate service and courteous employees, beautiful luxury! The only downside, and maybe my own fault for booking...the room was super small!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PM

Hotel à la hauteur de ses étoiles...!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Une note particulière pour la décoration qui sort des sentiers battus...! Le personnel très attentif et discret. Petit déjeuner à la hauteur de l'établissement. À recommander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

Pænt og roligt hotel med rigtig god beliggenhed

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotellet ligger centralt i et pænt og roligt kvarter. Værelset var småt, men ok. Ingen udsigt, da det lå på 1. Sal. Meget roligt, ingen larm fra gaden. Personalet var imødekommende og meget hjælpsomme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COMO

praticamente in Piazza Barberini al centro di Roma

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: la posizione e la camera
Cons: nulla da segnalare
Location: L'hotel è in una posizione strategica per raggiungere a piedi (e con eventuale bus) tutte le località di maggior interesse in Roma.
Cucina buona, servizio rapido e cortese. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. C'ero già stato alcuni anni fa e ci ritornerò la prossima volta. Francesco
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Goodreau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

Très bel hôtel avec un personnel a l écoute

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: L ensemble
Cons: Peut être l accueil certains jours
Location: On peut tout faire à pied il faut environ 35 mn pour aller au Vatican ou au Colisée
Spa un peu juste très bien place nous avons tout fait tout à pied