Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Posizione eccezionale, camera bella e spaziosa, personale cortese e disponibile, peccato solo per il cattivo odore del bagno all'arrivo, è bastato arieggiare per risolvere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Warm an cosy, best location, our home in Rome!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location and staff/owner.
Cons: I could not afford a whole month: please make me a deal for 30 days ;)
Location: Well, could it be more central? High-end shopping, walking, eating, whatever brought you to that city is close by.
We booked one night for our improvised one-night-only birthday trip to Rome at the last minute (no time to book before we left Montréal) at our arrival at FCO airport. We thought we picked a hotel but found out it was a B&B and were very happy with the outcome. We were welcomed by Livio who did everything to make us feel at home and with which we had a nice conversation. We met his brother and father the next day and they all made us want to come back there later and recommend this little gem to our friends and family. We had an amazing time in such a romantic place and this place added to the experience. Get up early and walk around before the flow of tourists invades "your" piazza di spagnia and you will appreciate a different Rome experience. Metro and taxi station just outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CRISTIANE from salvador

otima opçao.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos bem recebidos e muito bem assessorados. Localização excelente. Poderia ter um espelho alem do espelho do banheiro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ITSHAK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rome à porter du touriste

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours intenses. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est juste trop bien placé, près de tout. Les sites sont à portée de mains (ou de pieds). Et les prix...juste parfait!!! Je le recommanderai....enfin, non...je me le réserve pour la prochaine fois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anja from 4420

Fantastisk lille sted

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk lille hyggeligt sted, med flink vært. God service og rengøring hver dag. Afstandene til de forskellige seværdigheder er korrekte. Man føler man bor med det hele lige om hjørnet. Ingen støj fra gaden, af betydning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chryssoula from greece

3ΗΜΕΡΟ ΣΤΗΝ ΡΩΜΗ

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
To δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ καθαρό και το πρωινό αρκετά καλό .Από υπηρεσίες ήατν οχι τίποτε το ιδιαίτερο .Τον ξενοδόχο τον είδαμε μονο όταν πήγαμε επειδή έφυγε για ταξίδι αλλά μας δημιούργησε μια πολύ θετική ετύπωση . Η τποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου ήταν καταπληκτική.Είχες τα Ισπανικά σκαλιά στα πόδια σου .Εύκολη πρόσβαση για παντού.Βρισκόμασταν στην καρδιά της Ρώμης .Θα ξαναπήγαινα πολύ ευχάριστα
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from OMaria and Daniel

Choose this hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location, we were able to find the best gelato and the best cuttlefish pasta within a few blocks from this hotel. I think its definitely underrated and you can't beat the price for this hotel in venice. I would stay there again. We stayed November 19-21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna from Stockholm

Viva Roma!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Toppen!!!