Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
This hotel has lots of space for a family and is new. There is a good breakfast. It is about a 20 minute drive to the train station and 20 minute ride on the train to Roma Termini. Beds are very hard!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buon compromesso

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buon hotel, con camera ampia e cucinotto. Piccola palestra e colazione abbastanza piacevole. TV lcd (anche se piccola), wifi funzionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel and pleasant environment

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet and safe neighbourhood.
Cons: Morning breakfast..
Location: Close to the beach, and really nice location in summer time.
Really nice hotel, which I'll recommend to people coming to visit Rome. The morning breakfast will need some improvement though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHARONfrom Malta

Very Welcoming

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was here for work and I must say I felt like home. The apartement was just great. Very clean tidy and well kept by the lady who used to clean it for me everyday. Had everything at hand here like supermarket, pizzeria, restaurant, bank, pharmacy,private parking, etc. Its only a 20 minute drive from Rome. I really recommend this Residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANDRAfrom Pisa

soggiorno splendido

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
come al solito qualità, accoglienza, disponibilità, elasticità, pulizia... cosa chiedere di più... posso solo dire ciao a prestissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rivoli

Spazi ampi in prossimità di Roma

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: La prima colazione ha qualche margine di miglioramento.
Location: Ad un passo dalla strada verso Torvaianica per recarsi al mare o in direzione Roma per raggiungere i castelli e varie attrazioni nei pressi di Pomezia
Residence tranquillo dagli ampi spazi abitativi. Possibilità di cucinare in camera. Prossimo a outlet ,parco Cinecittà , Roma e mare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlofrom Milano

Ottimo hotel a Pomezia

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pulito e confortevole, personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amifrom Hawaii

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and staff. Sign is hard to see because it's black.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Sejour magnifique

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait pour famille avec enfants. Nous y avons sejourné avec nos trois enfants. Chambre tres spacieuse en duplex et prestations de tres grande qualités. Le personnel est tres professionnel et tres à l ecoute. Chaleureux et accueillant. Nous y reviendrons. Situé à 30 min de Rome, un vehicule est tout de meme preferable mais apres des journees de visite dans le tumulte de Rome, nous etions ravis de retrouver notre hotel. Cadre calme et à quelques minutes de la mer !! Superbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome Pomezia

Un superbe sejour avec nos trois enfants !!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Tres bon accueil de la part du personnel de cet hotel (tres professionnel). Les chambres sont tres propres, spacieuses et bien soignées. Petit dejeuner complet sous forme de buffet. Ideal pour familles véhiculées.