Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aledio Magalhães Rangelfrom Brasil

Boa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel está dentro da expectativa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antunesfrom Campinas

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, Ótima localização
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando,

3 1/2 Stars Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Included breakfast was great and good location.
Cons: Older staff members, including concierge, need a training on how to be more hospitable in this industry, and maybe even learn how to smile.
Location: Good location, great hidden treasures very close to it ( roof top restaurants near by with amazing views).
Hotel is in need of major renovation of its rooms. Very outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David16 cohen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by U.P.Hfrom Sweden

lite små slitet rum

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
rumen var rätt små och lite slitet. Frukosten var rätt lite att välja på. Fin lobby och atmosvär. Vägg i väg med Hard rock cafe. Litet gym
1 out of 5
Recommended
by carmenfrom santiago de compostela

bastante descontenta

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nosotros fuimos de luna de miel y habíamos reservado una habitación superior, al llegar tuvimos que esperar un montón por la habitación a pesar de ser mas de las 14h (hora del checkin), al protestar nuevamente por que queriamos nuestra habitación YA, nos dieron una normal, no superior. El desayuno muy muy pobre para ser un hotel tan caro y de cinco estrellas, el servicio bastante despota y maleducado, no volveía jamás. El dia que nos fuimos nos hicieron pagar un impuesto municipal de 3€ por persona y noche aún encima de lo mal que nos atendieron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, good condition, friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location is great, close to subway station. Many restaurants nearby, great restaurants. Front desk and conceig staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Hartshornfrom Connecticut

Great Service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent. Very attentive and eager to please. Concierge very helpful with directions and arranging transportation around town and to the airport. Good proximity to Spanish steps ,Trevi Fountain and Piazza de Popolo. Subway and bus access right outside the door. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was also a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilo

Boa localização

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com boa estrutura, localização muito boa em rua arborizada sem aglomeração de pessoas, porem perto de tudo. E para quem tem saudades dos EUA, tem um Hard Rock vizinho ao hotel...rsss
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Alpharetta

Huge room...great street...

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Service was wonderful. The hotel room was a bit outdated, very big but chairs not comfy and no lighting in sitting area. Bathroom was very nice and very clean. Loved strolling around the neighborhood. I believe we may have paid too much for the hotel.