Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel muito reservado, natureza exuberante e um equipe excelente! A experiência e de estar em casa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

A quaint small hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
My husband and I were in Rome for business and pleasure.We stayed at this adorable quaint little hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped us organize the leasure part of our trip assisting us with the itinerary.. We would like to thank Alessandra for making our stay a memorable one. Liza and Frank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo in tutti i sensi

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Sono stato una notte e mi sono veramente rilassato. Veramente più che ospitale e da consigliare a tutti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinefrom Schweiz

Ruhiges Hotel mit sehr schönem Ambiente!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Für ein verlängertes Wochenende wollten wir nicht zu viel Geld ausgeben, daher buchten wir in diesem Hotel. Es ist einfach, sehr ruhig gelegen, man wird herzlich empfangen, Frühstück war sehr gut, ein sehr schönes Ambiente mit wunderbarer Gartenanlage, für uns hat alles gepasst! Es ist etwas ausserhalb, jedoch mit Bushaltestelle nähe Hotel, um in kurzer Zeit in die Innenstadt zu gelangen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom svizzera

Borgo Toscano a Roma

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Ottimo Hotel a Roma, struttura curata e pulita, mi ricorda molto i borghi toscani Ci tornerò senz'altro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom oristano

un oasi di tranquillita'

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: albergo non al centro di roma, ma servito da mezzi pubblici,
struttura nuova, con personale disponibile e premuroso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolafrom Ancona

Ottimo posto

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zona tranquilla immersa nel verde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrofrom Firenze

Molto piacevole

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sicuramente un posto dove rilassarsi dopo una giornata di lavoro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

emplacement à côté de l'arrêt des bus

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil et cadre trés agréable. Pratique l'arrêt pour le centre ville au pied de l'hôtel, chambre propre, linge de toilette changer tous les jours. Un petit bémol, les chambres sont que moyennement insonorisées