Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice palace for stay... Near spanish step

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I stayed for 4 days with 5 person in apartment aurora 1 floor , david the person who take care of me and very helpfull..... Overall about the apartment aurora that i stayed is good....but No laundry machine....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlene Hopefrom Toronto

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great apartment. Would have been helpful if someone around to ask where nearest grocery store was located/could recommend nearby restaurants. Quiet location. Had all the necessary basics. Close to metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Convenient yet quiet location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The apartment was perfect for what my family (2 adults, 2 kids) needed; two separate bedrooms, kitchen, and bath. The location was perfect since we were near metro lines, but it was off the hustle and bustle of a busy street. The owner was very helpful and went out of his way to organize our transport both to and from the airport. I would definitely stay at this apartment again and would recommend it to others with similar needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, Oregon

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We totally enjoyed the area. Not only was it safe but close to the park and easy access to whatever we needed and wanted. The air conditioning was a blessing. It was quiet for sleeping and just a nice place to stay. The beds were a bit hard and a comfortable love seat or something would be nice, although I don't know where it would go, but really the place was very comfortable and we were there a week.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pegfrom Alabama

Very disappointing!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Of all the places we stayed while in Italy, this was the absolute worst.. The apartment reeked of mildew and sewer gas. Maybe those who gave this place a good rating stayed in another apartment or location. I simply have nothing good to say about Apartments Aurora and I might add that I am not a person that likes to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by racfrom California

nice place to stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to metro, nice place for family and good value. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marinfrom New Zealand

Great location, perfect for a family trip

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a private apartment not a hotel. Saying this it was perfect for us as we wanted to be able to cater some meals for ourselves. We were met at an arranged time (in fact we were a bit late) and given all the help we needed. The apartment is not fancy but is very comfortable and great for a family with two teenagers. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonnefrom Australia

Excellent location but simple

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location and beds
Cons: FOX TV
Location: Spanish steps, Trevi Fountain only 10 mins walk. Loads of restaurants.
Very simple, great beds, excellent location. Great if you have a family being an apartment so you can cook. Do not expect anything but simply a kitchen, a tiny bathroom and 2 bedrooms. No living area and no view at all. David (owner) is a gentlemen and easy to speak to with excellent English. Good price for VERY expensive Rome. Would be great to have FOX TV as only can get middle Eastern channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Malinfrom Borås

Utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var 2 vuxna och 2 tonåringar som bodde här i 5 dagar. Perfekt läge och bra service. Skulle gärna bo här igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lolafrom Córdoba, España

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
El apartamento es muy antiguo, oscuro porque es interior bajo y no tiene salon. Limpio sí está y en buena zona, aunque no se corresponde con el edificio que aparece en la foto. Está bien si sólo se va a dormir, las camas son buenas. Situado cerca de la plaza Barberini donde están las paradas de bus y metro. El Sr. David estuvo atento a nuestras necesidades