Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

コーラ・ディ・リエンツォ通りから近く、ショッピングに便利。バチカン、サンタンジェロ城からも近い

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: このクラスにしては、朝食がバラエティーに富んでいて良い
Cons: シャワー室の水が外に漏れやすい。トイレの水がなかなか流れない
Location: バチカン・サンタンジェロ城・ポポロ広場
シングルの部屋は、狭かったが使い安かった。静かな地域なので安眠出来た。こじんまりとしたアットホームなホテルでスタッフも感じが良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anttifrom Helsinki

Onnistunut viikonloppu Roomassa

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Erinomainen hotelli ja hyvä palvelu. Kattoterassi oli mahtava. Lisäksi sain yhden hengen huoneen isolla parvekkeella ylimmästä kerroksesta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Formia

Buona scelta in centro per pochi giorni

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel per la posizione centralissima in città e la possibilità di avere il parcheggio per l'auto incluso nel soggiorno. La stanza era un po' piccola, ma confortevole, soprattutto perché usata solo per dormire, stando tutto il giorno fuori; per periodi più lunghi di un weekend sembra però inadatta. La zona è ottima e vicinissima sia alla zona commerciale centrale che al centro storico ed al Vaticano. La colazione nella media, accettabile. Il rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marionfrom Toulouse

Bien

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement, quartier tranquille et résidentiel. Excellent accueil le soir très tard par Mr Gino me semble-t-il. Parking derrière l'hôtel. Petit déjeuner correct. Terrasse avec magnifique vue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
No English television, not that you are in Rome for that. I'm used to queen size room and I got a twin size bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GIOVANNI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pfalz

Hübsches Stadthotel, sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Ein tolles Frühstückbüfett sehr freundliches Personal.
Cons: Vielleicht etwas mehr Sauberkeit.
Location: Sehr Zentral hinter der Engelsburg man ist in kurzer Zeit am Vatikan und auch in der Stadt
Ein toller Aufenthalt mit super Wetter, und einem sehr gut gelegenem Stadthotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Away from the rat race of Rome

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Arcangelo is situated in a quiet,safe neighborhood away from the rat race of Rome's tourists and thousands of roaring Fiats. The hotel staff is not onlyhelpful, but very personable with suggestions for different restaurants every single evening. We stayed four nights in a comfortable, but dated, room adjacent to the fifth floor solarium. The bed was wonderful as were the heated towel racks. The view at night was amazing and provided just the right ambiance to celebrate retirement. We are looking forward to a return visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Bonn

Ein kleines Hotel in bester Lage zum Vatikan.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein kleines Hotel in bester Lage zum Vatikan und Piazza del Popolo. Günstig und ruhig gelegen. Das Zimmer war sauber, klassisch eingerichtet, aber ohne echten Charakter, was wir eigentlich in dem villenartigen Gebäude erhofft hatten. Das Frühstück ist gut und reichhaltig, aber auch ohne echten kulinarischen Höhepunkt. Dusche ist in der Wanne und, ein Malus, eine beim Spülen wasserleckende Toilette, was wir aber nicht gemeldet hatten (lediglich 2 Übernachtungen).