Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kim sungchulfrom warsaw

가격 대비 무난하였습니다.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격 대비 무난하였습니다. 인근지하철역과도 가깝고
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Marquesfrom Porto,Portugal

Wonderful service and memorable vacations in Rome!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife have loved our stay in Rome, specially the wonderful service that we received from our stay in Ares Rooms. A sweet and beautiful little hotel with all the confertable accommodations that you will find in a big hotel. We loved and recommended fully. Big room with a nice bathroom, quiet, wonderful and helpful people in the desk, and the best location for all the site seeing monuments of Rome. Best wishes for all!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zahaffrom Lodon

Very good

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very goog
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronnyfrom Oslo

veldig bra beliggenhet

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
greit opphold for lav budsjett. Veldig bra beliggenhet for alle severdighetene. trivelig persjonale og hjelpsomme. Jeg bodde på rommet ved siden av resepsjonen. Kunne bli litt støy fra utsiden men det plaget meg ikke. Bruker ikke så mye tid på hotellet uansett. frokosten var ikke mettende. Det er en bolle og kaffe/te på en Cafè like rundt hjørnet men pyttsann, så lenge været er bra så var det faktisk koselig å sitte utenfor cafèen med bolle og te på morgenen. kan anbefale plassen for de som vil spare penger
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannafrom Trondheim

Helt ok

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt ok om du bare tenker å sove der. Lite plass og lite varmtvann i dusjen. Litt dyrt til å være så lite, men ok. Ellers så er det kort til Colosseum og piazza Venezia. De har gratis internett og minner mer om et kollektiv enn noe annet. Flere bad i gangen om man får ett rom uten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine little hotel close to main train station

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Five minutes walk from the subway, close to several good eating places, and with really friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christianfrom Frederiksberg, Danmark

Godt til familien hvor komfort ikke er i højsædet

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Hotellet ligger kun 10-15 min. gang fra Coloseum, det er fint hvis man bare skal sove der. Lige skrot over for på hjørnet ligger der et lille pizza restaurant virkeligt godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emmafrom Göteborg

Nära till alla sevärdheter!

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Till allt vi ville se var det nära och bra! Personalen var trevlig och välkomnande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ravifrom USA

Excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. stayed with family of 4 with kids. Room is small by US standards, however location is perfect. We were able to walk to many locations, including Trevi fountain. Metro train/bus is very close by. We enjoyed our stay here.