Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paolo is an amazing host

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paolo looks after you in anyway he can. What a place. Great service. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

B&B

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait séjour Paolo est très accueillant et toujours prêt a rendre service ( conseil pour visites, restaurants etc...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soluzione ideale a Roma

Posted Dec 21, 2014
B&B molto grazioso, i proprietari sono molto disponibili e professionali, camera con tutti i confort,arredamento di buon gusto. La posizione strategica, ottimo per soggiorni di piacere a Roma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brettfrom Brisbane, Australia

On night in Rome

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay. Everything was excellent including our host Paulo. The room is huge and beautifully decorated.great proximity to Rome Termini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great location, room and breakfast!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We had an excellent 4 night stay in Rome! The B&B is very close to the train station and allows easy walking access to all the main sites. The room was impressively clean everyday. Paulo was very friendly and extremely helpful, particularly in helping to track down and a receive a piece of baggage lost by the airline. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Didierfrom Hilo, Hawaii

Great place in a great location.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was elegantly furnished and comfortable and the location of the B&B couldn't be better. Walking distance to several museums and only a few minutes from the subway and train station. It is literally across the street from the Opera House and is surrounded by many excellent restaurants. The host, Paolo, was friendly and helpful giving sightseeing suggestions and directions. I would definitely stay there again on future visits to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and well located

Posted Nov 19, 2014
the staff is very nice and the rooms spacious and confortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chiahaofrom taiwan

性價比很高的B&B

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
姊弟合開的民宿,接待過程很親切,房間很漂亮,乾淨,早餐尚可!地點距離羅馬中央車站很近,步行大約10分鐘。讓我們在羅馬有很好的印象,比我們此行在法國與德國的五星hotel還更有好感。缺點是第一次抵達很難找到,而且地址是5樓,電梯按4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandofrom Salvador

Excelente Bed & Breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed & Breakfast... Trata-se de uma modalidade de hotel muito comum em Roma e muito agradável também. A experiência no Armonia All'Ópera foi execelente. Staff muito prestativo, café da manha ótimo, e localização sensacional.Passamos apenas uma noite neste bed & breakfast.