Ratings based on 1,891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

EXCELLENT SEJOUR

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Le jaccuzi dans la chambre, le personnel adorable, la proximité de tous les momunements.
Cons: rien
Location: A proximité le colisée les forums romains la fontaine de trevi, la gare de termini
Nous avons réservé trois jours dans cet hotel chambre deluxe. Nous avons été surclassé dans une superbe chambre avec jaccuzzi !!!!!! Le personnel est adorable, le restaurant de l'hotel est très bon. Tout peut être fait à pied de l'hotel. Rien à redire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester uk

Warm and welcoming hotel in excellent location.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, rooms.
Cons: Updating breakfast room, bar and restaurant like the rooms.
Location: 10 - 15 minute walk to the Pantheon, Colosseum, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. 30 -40 minute walk to the Vatican. Many lovely churches nearby.
This was the perfect choice for our family of 5 on a weekend break. Luxury rooms. Welcoming, helpful staff. Perfect location. Lots of complimentary extras that made our stay extra special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Fantastic hotel! Beds were quite hard though

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great hotel, excellent breakfast room staff! The girls were fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, UK

Central location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Had a great time, very comfortable room, delicious food and all staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is perfect, able to walk to most tourist attractions. Highly recommended, would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great hotel/Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great location within walking distance to Trevi Fountain /Pantheon/Spanish steps etc , helpful and nice staff , food in restaurant was very good Would definitely recommend and would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great place to stay. My only complaint would be that they tell you that the breakfast is free and then they ask you for a "contribution" at the end of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfort

Hôtel de luxe à des prix abordables.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: - Le restaurant - le personnel - La décoration - Le spa - Les chambres
Cons: - L'insonorisation à l'intérieur de l'hôtel
Location: Magasins, shopping, balade, tourisme, marche, détente, spa,
Magnifique hôtel située dans une belle rue de Rome proche de la Gare de Termini et à proximité d'à peu près tout ce qui est touristique (possible à pied si vous n'avez pas peur de la marche ou en métro car l'hotêl est très bien desservi) Hall d'entrée tout simplement magique, accueil sympatrique, chambre bien équipée et très jolie. Télé permettant de nombreuses application comme de visionner Youtube ou jouer au poker, et trois chaînes française disponible Restaurant Délicieux et placé au dernier étage avec une vue magnifique Spa petit mais agréable car nous étions seul. Pour les points négatifs : - le bruit des passants dans le couloir, des portes qui claquent et de l'ascenseur était pour ma part très présent et m'a réveillé à plusieurs reprises durant le séjour. - La poussière présente dans les endroits non visibles (dessus de la porte) qui par pur hasard m'est tombé dessus en flocon de neige. Hormis cela, séjour très agréable et relaxant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable and modern hotel in central location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Location: The location is central and near the Ancient Rome attractions such as the forum and collosseum and Spanish Steps.
A very comfortable and modern hotel in central location. The breakfast is excellent and the staff are extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

One of the best hotels in Italy!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Deluxe room was perfect in every way and the hotel staff was very courteous. Breakfast buffet was delicious and it was included in our package. The hotel is very accessible to Roma termini(10 min walk) and colosseum (20 min walk).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Very nice stay @ the Artemide

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Free Minibar/ snacks restocked daily. Within walking distance to most attractions. Rome and its people were amazing,
Cons: The only thing I would like "improved" would be a better price! We are already planning our return to Rome and it includes the Artemide hotel.
Location: Lots ofshopping along Via Nazionale, a small supermarket on the right side of street heading downhill. Dont miss the ice cream @left of hotel entrance
Smooth check in about noon after an early arrival, very nice staff, check out less than a minute. The lobby area was sparkling with a couple rooms to the side for coffee with tables or relaxing on couches and read or watch TV. The room was ultra modern w minibar and snacks. The bed was a tad hard but the room was great.The breakfast was amazing, fresh pastries a dozen varieties, bowls of fruits, a salad bar, a variety of delicious meats, cereals, eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles, pitchers of fresh squeezed orange, grapefruit juice and others. At the table they serve you cappuccinos, or a pot of excellent coffee with heated cream on the side. Also a waiter passes buy with other fresh pastries,cheese. Enjoy your time in Rome!