Ratings based on 1,906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bochum

Zentrales Hotel mit super Service

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Ausstattung und die kostenlose Versorgung mit Getränken
Die Zimmer, das Hotel an sich und Frühstück sind super. Keine weichen Matratzen, in welchem Hotel findet man das schon. Die Minibar ist umsonst und wird jeden Tag aufgefüllt. Keine 200 m entfernt ist die Bushaltestelle der Linie 64, die einen direkt zum Vatikan bringt. Shoppen, gut und günstig Essen befindet sich in direkter Nähe zum Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, UK

Lovely Hotel, great location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The luxury, the location and the great customer service.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower is a bit weak but it was such a lovely big rain shower I didnt mind spending extra time in there to rinse!
Location: Located on a main road in a shopping area near everything you need. Things to do: explore the amazing city, get fat on amazing Italian food & wine.
We stayed 4 nights in Feb and had a really great holiday exploring Rome. The hotel was luxurious and the the staff were brilliant and looked after us really well- booked tables and taxis for us and helped us print vouchers for tours. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choice. Spa looked gorgeous although we never got round to using it. Location was great- totally safe and really central, could walk to all the main sights in Rome and never paid more than 10E in taxi to even the more further places we wanted to visit. Ice cream shop next door awesome too. Really classy hotel. Would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel im Zentrum von Rom

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Das Artemide liegt perfekt im Zentrum von Rom. Viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Service war ausgesprochen gut und freundlich. ES lohnt sich, das reichhaltige FRühstücksbuffet zu buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

EXCELLENT SEJOUR

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Le jaccuzi dans la chambre, le personnel adorable, la proximité de tous les momunements.
Cons: rien
Location: A proximité le colisée les forums romains la fontaine de trevi, la gare de termini
Nous avons réservé trois jours dans cet hotel chambre deluxe. Nous avons été surclassé dans une superbe chambre avec jaccuzzi !!!!!! Le personnel est adorable, le restaurant de l'hotel est très bon. Tout peut être fait à pied de l'hotel. Rien à redire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester uk

Warm and welcoming hotel in excellent location.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, rooms.
Cons: Updating breakfast room, bar and restaurant like the rooms.
Location: 10 - 15 minute walk to the Pantheon, Colosseum, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. 30 -40 minute walk to the Vatican. Many lovely churches nearby.
This was the perfect choice for our family of 5 on a weekend break. Luxury rooms. Welcoming, helpful staff. Perfect location. Lots of complimentary extras that made our stay extra special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Fantastic hotel! Beds were quite hard though

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great hotel, excellent breakfast room staff! The girls were fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, UK

Central location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Had a great time, very comfortable room, delicious food and all staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is perfect, able to walk to most tourist attractions. Highly recommended, would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great hotel/Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great location within walking distance to Trevi Fountain /Pantheon/Spanish steps etc , helpful and nice staff , food in restaurant was very good Would definitely recommend and would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great place to stay. My only complaint would be that they tell you that the breakfast is free and then they ask you for a "contribution" at the end of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfort

Hôtel de luxe à des prix abordables.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: - Le restaurant - le personnel - La décoration - Le spa - Les chambres
Cons: - L'insonorisation à l'intérieur de l'hôtel
Location: Magasins, shopping, balade, tourisme, marche, détente, spa,
Magnifique hôtel située dans une belle rue de Rome proche de la Gare de Termini et à proximité d'à peu près tout ce qui est touristique (possible à pied si vous n'avez pas peur de la marche ou en métro car l'hotêl est très bien desservi) Hall d'entrée tout simplement magique, accueil sympatrique, chambre bien équipée et très jolie. Télé permettant de nombreuses application comme de visionner Youtube ou jouer au poker, et trois chaînes française disponible Restaurant Délicieux et placé au dernier étage avec une vue magnifique Spa petit mais agréable car nous étions seul. Pour les points négatifs : - le bruit des passants dans le couloir, des portes qui claquent et de l'ascenseur était pour ma part très présent et m'a réveillé à plusieurs reprises durant le séjour. - La poussière présente dans les endroits non visibles (dessus de la porte) qui par pur hasard m'est tombé dessus en flocon de neige. Hormis cela, séjour très agréable et relaxant.