Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay near Termini

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I was concerned making this booking, I won't lie, due to up and down feedback on this very site. I was concerned about how this one would go. But in the price range I was looking to book, none of my options looked very good. Then, I arrived very late after loosing one of my bags on the flight into Rome and arrived just before midnight. I was well welcomed and set up very promptly and all assistance that could of been afforded was given. Set up on wifi, map of the city, directions to Termini were offered as well dinner recommendations should I need them. Extremely helpful and put me at ease right away. And very pleased I booked somewhere with a 24hr desk. This is actually a genuine 24hr desk too. Which was important for me due to my late check in and I knew my checkout would be super early. Then comes the room: which was fine. I guess you could call it small by some standards but my travel in Europe to this point have provided me with smaller rooms than this, so I wasn't worried. Bed was fine, room was clean and appeared in good repair. No worries there. I would say that I was very pleased. I stayed for 3 nights and it's been 40 degrees in Rome everyday, making nights potentially very uncomfortable. But the room was cool on arrival and the air con sorted the rest. Wifi is important as is its' speed when I travel, but it was good and I experienced no drop outs or limitations based on my location in the hotel. Absolutely fine. I had a few different people manning the desk during
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to railway and tourist bus terminals.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Value for money if you don't mind being a little cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel & safe away from busy streets.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: It was fancy but quiet and clean. The English was clear with no problems as my friend spoke no Italian.
Cons: Due to the heat of record breaking temperatures, we accepted the air conditioner was not set but better after 30 min.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, ATMs, shops. The recommended restaurant was wonderful.
Very courteous and efficient. Able to understand our needs. Close to the Stazione but away from the noise of the main tourist streets. Walking distance to restaurants, bars, & ATMs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, On. Canada

3 enjoyable nights

Posted Jul 15, 2015
My daughter, grandson and I have just had three great nights at this hotel It is well located close to the Termini Station, and all the hop on hop off buses. It has a lot of restaurants in the area. The staff were outstanding and very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They have a garden in the back that is beautiful and is a great place to just sit and have a coffee or drink. I would highly recommend this hotel. For a three star hotel it is a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jul 6, 2015
If you were allured, like us, by reviews describing nice garden views in this hotel and booked through Expedia – forget it. When we arrived, we were given a dark room on the ground floor with a view on to a busy street. We asked to switch to a different room, but the front desk receptionist suggested that we pay an extra 40 Euros per night for this. When asked to talk to the manager, the hotel owner arrived and rudely told us that this is the only room available for Expedia customers. We do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 駅からの アクセスが良く スーパーも近かったので 便利でした。
フロントの対応などは、よかったが 部屋では 足がかゆくなり 目には見えなかったが、翌日 細かい虫刺され跡が 主人も私もありました。 4日間 連泊しましたが シーツ交換は ありませんでした。 ローマでは 普通なのでしょうか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second visit

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed at hotel 9 years ago. Helpful staff, close to Termini, very clean at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the station

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Nice staff very helpful nice garden to have a drink in after your day out
Cons: If anything upgrade the beds as very hard to sleep on, plus some tea/coffee making facilities in the room as there were not any.
Location: The hotel is in a great place to sight see and in easy walking distance to all top landmarks plus we found some hidden gems as we walked the streets,
The hotel was easy to find from the station good restaurants near by to eat, close to the tour bus, metro. Easy to get from hotel to all top land marks by foot, hotel staff very helpful. use the shop PAM around the Corner to get yourself drinks and nibbles for your room as there is no tea/coffee making facilities in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Location: 駅に近く便利
スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで、全般に快適。部屋がもう少し広ければなお可。コスパは、まあまあといったところ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a memorable experience.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was a memorable stay. The hotel is located very close to termini station. Loranzzo at front desk is very helpful, courteous and of a very pleasing personality.