Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This is a very special family-liked apartment “hotel” which has only six rooms at the fourth floor of an apartment building. All the six bedrooms and bathrooms are luxury decorated and well-designed in contemporary style. Each room is equipped with a personal computer with internet and wi-fi connection. The hotel is located at a major street, close to shops, restaurants and near a subway station. It is only 15 minutes’ walk to Colosseum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Modern oasis in Rome!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms - very comfortable beds! Great service! Location - close to Colesseo and Forum area but the metro stop Manzoni is only a block away.
Location: Easy walk to Colosseo and Forum and to the Termini area
Nice B & B! It's all very modern and bright - and comfortable - and run by really nice people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oksana from Vancouver, BC Canada

Good Location

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good location reasonably priced. Excellent service! Would definitely consider this hotel again in a future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gonzalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant discovery

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The extra time and effort they put out to help point out good tourist spots and restaurants on map. Explain the subway/transit system, etc. Helpful!
Cons: Breakfast. Croissants are yummy, but missing one or two options. Fresh fruit or...?
Location: Within 15 min walking distance of many hot spots to check out and just up street from subway.
Went there with my two daughters and would not hesitate to stay there again if ever back in Rome. Staff made us feel at home and welcomed. Within a 15 minute walk of many tourist spots including colosseum and right up the street from subway. Had a storm blow in and mess up sat tv for a few days but that's out of their control and the only time we watched tv was at night before bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toivo from Helsinki, Finland

Rooma, At home Townhouse.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pieni B&B:tapainen hotelli. Ainoastaan kuusi huonetta. Vastaanotto auki rajoitetusti, sijaitsee rapussa, jossa on muitakin majoitusliikkeitä eri kerroksissa. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta! Aamiaistila oli rajallinen, mutta toimi moitteettomasti. Mies joka toimi hotellin monitoimimiehenä oli erittäin asiakaspalveluhenkinen. Niin oli omistajatahokin. Erittäin avuliaista ja ystävällisiä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Herentals

Mooie B&B met zeer gastvriendelijke uitbaters

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Mooie B&B, heel gastvriendelijk en netjes Enige kleine minpuntje is het beperkte ontbijt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by debapriya from leuven

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife stayed there for 3 nights. The rooms were clean and nice, though bit small. The staffs were very friendly. We were served as they called roman breakfast ( no ham or eggs, but fruits, croissants, jams, coffee fruit juice . The hotel is just couple of minutes walk from manzoni metro stop. But there is late fee of 20 euro which is charged if you check in after 9.30 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Elles et moi

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait. Accueil nickel, hôtesse très gentille qui nous a bien renseigné et aidé. Les monsieurs du service très serviables. Chambres fonctionnelle. Quartier très calme et proche de tout. Le séjour à été parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Camere silenziose e confortevoli.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: La silenziosità ed il confort nelle camere.
Cons: La prima colazione con una maggiore scelta di prodotti senza zuccheri aggiunti (succhi di frutta e marmellate).
Abbiamo soggiornato per tre notti con prima colazione inclusa. Ottima impressione per la disponibilità del personale ed i servizi offerti ad un costo accettabile. La camera era silenziosa, molto pulita, con frigobar e macchina da caffè e tea, TV Led 40" con SKY HD e bagno in camera. Abbiamo usufruito della fermata metro A (Manzoni) a circa 150 metri per raggiungere il centro in soli 15 minuti. Anche a piedi è stato piacevole passeggiare nelle vicinanze per raggiungere ristoranti e bar. Zona di Roma tutto sommato tranquilla e sicura. Consigliato!