Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Staufenberg

Hotel in ruhiger Lage mit Superfrühstück

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück und der Shuttle-Service haben uns am besten gefallen.
Cons: Unsere Freunde hätten gern mehr Frotteehandtücher gehabt und die Tür zur Rezeption war schwer zu öffnen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum Roms. Der Shuttle Service Fährt aber zum Vatikan, von wo aus man alle Ziele in Rom gut erreicht.
Das Hotel hat ein Superfrühstück für italienische Verhältnisse. Der Service ist sehr freundlich und kümmert sich um alles. Besonders gut fanden wir den günstigen Shuttle-Service des Hotels. Auch die ruhige Lage in der Nähe eines Parks hat uns gut gefallen. Wir haben dort fünf Nächte verbracht um mit Freunden Rom zu besichtigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Rioja España

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Buenas instalaciones, muy buen servicio y lugar bonito y tranquilo
Cons: El acceso al wi-fi
Location: Lugar tranquilo y bonito pero lejos de la zona urbana, hay que utilizar su servicio de bus o llevar coche
Excelente hotel, con el único inconveniente de no estar en el centro, pero lo suple con un sistema de bus propio que traslada a sus huéspedes al centro cada hora.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Atahotel Villa Pamphili, Hotel Management
Dear Jesús Puelles da La Rioja España Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to read your compliments about our location, structure, shuttle service and that all our services were up to your expectations. We hope to give you a welcome back at Atahotel Villa Pamphili or in other Atahotels in Italy . Best regards Silvio Grilli Director Atahotel Villa Pamphili
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome villa Pamphali

Éloigne du centre, calme

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Éloigné du centre et navette payante 3€ ( 1,50€ pour aller et 1,5€ pour le retour)par personne
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Did the job but to remote

Posted Apr 2, 2015
When first travelling to this hotel it was very expensive as there are not good transport links so be prepared to pay for taxis etc.The hotel was very clean and yes the interior is dated but it was still comfortable.I think in summer time this would be a lovely retreat as the hotel is literally in the middle of no where and near a beautiful park . They have a lovely spa yet you have to pay 20 euro each to use it even the swimming pool. Breakfast was the best part of it for me staff were helpful and a big variety. The reception desk staff were rude and not helpful we asked where a supermarket was and he said 'no where near here' same with restaurants yet. Their is a transfer bus which is handing but the price soon adds up as it's 3 euro each way. And one last tip beware of the city tax! 6 pound a day each we had no idea till our bill on the last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iglesias

Bellissimo e confortevole

Posted Mar 27, 2015
In 6 mesi è la terza volta che scelgo questo hotel! È situato in una zona tranquilla ed è facilmente raggiungibile grazie al servizio navetta che viaggia ad ogni ora, un ringraziamento speciale all'autista, il Signor Luciano, che oltre alla sua eleganza è sempre gentile e disponibile con i visitatori! L'hotel è molto bello, le camere ben arredate e pulite! Il personale gentile e qualificato. Lo consiglio a chiunque voglia passare momenti di relax....il migliore secondo me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Viersterne-Hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Ich war zu einer kurzen Wochenendreise in Rom und es gab meinerseits keine Beanstandungen. Das Hotel war sehr günstig, liegt aber leider doch etwas außerhalb. Allerdings bietet das Hotel einen günstigen Busservice in das Zentrum von Rom an.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom londra

Roma a tutto relax, anche per lavoro.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Centro spa
Cons: Va bene cosi
Location: In mezzo al verde posizione tranquilla massimo relax
Vacanza di relax lontana dal caos del traffico il luogo bello da vedere e per passeggiate romantiche in mezzo alla natura
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom duisburg

Abgelegenes Hotel mit überteuerter Wellnessnutzung

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Das Hotel liegt weit weg außerhalb des Zentrums. Der Service wahrend des Frühstücks ist sehr unfreundlich. Die Wellness Nutzung mit 20 €pro Aufenthalt ist sehr teuer . Was sehr gut war , war das sie einen Shuttle Service der einen direkt vom Hotel ins Zentrum gefahren hat und 1,5€ pro Fahrt war sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duisburg

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Im Zimmer hören was macht Nachbarn,ganz schlechte Akustische Isolierung,Rest Ok.