Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Entrance is not marked with name of the bed and breakfast. Entrance is dimly lit with two trash cans that cause ground level to second floor landing to smell. No signs to indicate the b&b is on the third floor. Room was just big enough for the bed. Shower was very small as was the bathroom in general. Breakfast was packaged croissants, boxed juice, yogurt, bread that was left on the counter in a covered tray day to day. Plus was you could access this whenever you wanted. A positive to it all, the b&b is in an excellent location. Fortunately we were hardly in the room and only walked by the trash cans twice a day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eliffrom İstanbul

Belirtilen adreste otel yoktu ve tel.no acmadı

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sayın Yetkili, 23.01.2015 gecesi rezervasyon yapmıs olduğumuz otel adresine gittiğimizde herhangi bir otel bulunmamaktaydı verilen adreste sadece ürkütücü bir apartman mevcuttu. Otel diye belirtilen bu adresteki zile bastığımda hiçkimse kapıyı açmadı kimse karşılamadı , sitede belirtilen telefon numarasını aradığımızda gene aynı şekilde hiçkimse telefonu açmamıştır, telefon zili sadece fax sinyali yada bozuk bir telefon sinyaliydi. Hiçbir ilgili yada yetkili bir kişiye ulaşamadığımız için gece 01:30 da otel aramak zırunda kaldık ve o saatte gittiğimiz oteller bize ya yer yok yada gündüz 2 den sonra giriş yapabileceğimiz bilgisini verdi. Saat gece 02:30 a kadar trevi de otel aradık sonunda bulduk . Neden böyle ne olduğu bilinmeyen telefonu bozuk olan bir oteli Hotels.com gibi bir sitede olduğunu anlamış değiliz. Açıkçası bu durumda bi sonraki seyahatimde hotels. com dan herhangi bir rezervasyon yapacagımızı düşünmüyorum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olgafrom Санкт петербург

Рекомендуем этот отель

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Были вдвоем с дочкой в ноябре 2014.очень довольны отелем.Чисто,прекрасное добро желательное отношение.Месторасположение идеальное.Спасибо!рекомендуем всем!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

3 coin B&B

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litet rum och ganska tråkig frukost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Great value in great location: close to Trevi, and with half hour walk to all the main sights. Beware 3 floors (of 20 steps each) up to front door through an anonymous door. So it's authentic experience of tiny flat in centre of town. We were well looked after by the hostess despite our language barrier.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Not for couples or those expecting great quality

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The biggest perk for this B&B is the location. One block away from Trevi, decent but short walk away from other landmarks such as the Coliseum and the Pantheon. The owners expect you to pay in cash. The rooms upstairs are too far away from the WiFi to connect properly. Upstairs bedrooms have low, slanted ceilings so anyone 6ft or taller will have issues standing in their bedroom. Rooms were clean as well as the bathrooms. Owner barely speaks any English and forced us to switch rooms on our second night staying there. Couldn't figure out why this was necessary because we couldn't communicate with her. Owner also attempts to barge into your room. She knocks very loudly and attempts to open the door without waiting for a response. Very rude. Would have spent double the amount I spent here to stay at a different location nearby. Lastly, be prepared to climb 3-4 flights of stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Suisse

Très propre bien, bien situé mais petite chambre

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions une petite chambre sous les combles mais avec climatisation et elle etait très propres. Les sanitaires qui se situent en dehors de la chambre sont également très propres. L'emplacement est très bien situé, nous étions à Rome pour visiter, nous partions tôt et rentrons tard au logement donc c'était suffisant comme logement juste pour dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Texas

very close to trevi fountain

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, ac worked well. Internet was spotty. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about but good to get something in your stomach before sightseeing. They were nice and accommodating with our luggage and payment (had to get cash to pay next day which they didn't have to do).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Linafrom Stockholm

It was ok.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This b&b is an ok place for backpackers but not suitable for families. You have to take the stairs to the fourth floor and it's very narrow. Our room was located at the top floor, fifth floor, and it was very small. The roof was leaning so much that my boyfriend had to bend down at all time. The rooms downstairs seemed a bit bigger though. The breakfast was poor and the girl who worked there didn't know English very well. Conclusion: If you don't have to high expectations this is an ok b&b.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SALMONfrom ALBI

satisfaisant pour un B/B

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle chambre. Odeur très désagréable en salle de bain. Soucis de WIFI sur plusieurs jours. Très bien situé, sauf pour le parking mais c'est le problème de Rome!