Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosefrom Alaska/Montana

Four Alaskans

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to the train station in rome. 10 minute walk at most. Stayed one nite after arriving in Italy then caught train north the following AM Angelia & her mother were very nice and gracious and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Veronica

Excelente locations 2 blocks Termini Train Station

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice family works in tus B&B, thank you for your service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Hansenfrom Vejle

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint lille hotel, hvor hotelmutter sørger for du får en god start på dagen.Peter
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

In Chinatown, close to centre. Not clean.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Although it's a good sized room for Rome, the standards were below par. There was rubbish left on the shelf in the room, and the shower needed to be cleaned before we could go near it. The staff was a nice older lady, who refused to speak any English! Continental breakfast consisted of tea or coffee, and a choice of flavours of yoghurt. That's it! Just yoghurt! Expedia said taxes were included, and in the next sentence taxes were €3 a day, we were charged €3.50 a day each. Also checkout is 9am. All this doesn't sound great but it didn't stop us having a wonderful time in rome itself!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Silvanafrom Barcelona

Correcto

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me parece caro...La hubicación no es agradable, parece de estar en otro país, rodeado de gente de africa, chinos y otras nacionales que desdibujan la imagen de Roma. No soy racista pero si voy a Italia me gustaria ver y vivir un entorno tradicional del lugar. La casa es correcta, antigua y bien conservada, limpia pero el telefono de la ducha roto, la verdad es algo que no cuesta mucho cambiarlo x 5 € que cuesta uno nuevo es un detalle que deben cuidar. El desayuno correcto y el trato cordial. Si no pides es recibo no te lo dan algo que tampoco es correcto para el precio que se paga.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BKfrom Fremont

DO NOT Ruin your vacation by booking at this hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the worst experience of our otherwise beautiful trip of Europe. This is NO bed-breakfast place...breakfast is a joke with just coffee and you must be present at specified time...else you get a big knock on your door and rough comments. The elevators are of 18th century type. The location was in a most run-down and unsafe location...painted with grafiti outside. We should ask Hotel.com to refund our money. DO NOT ruin your vacation by staying here. Hotels.com should delist this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anette Johanssonfrom Katrineholm

trivsamt Italienskt

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt, bra läge nära stationen, trevligt par som bara talar Italienska. Frukosten är söt och kanske inte så god för en svensk som vill äta rejäl frukost. Men trevligt i det hela.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lenafrom nära Terministationen

Nära tågstationen

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra, billigt, inga problem, rent snyggt och nära till tågstationen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var ok for en natt, men ellers ville jeg velge en annen hotell. Damen snakket ikke engelsk, og man kunne ikke betale med kort.