Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefano from Parma

Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, semplice ma pulito

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
week-end con famiglia. Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte e ci siamo trovati bene, personale cortese, stanza pulita. Di fianco alla stazione quindi comodissimo per chi si sposta in treno e comodo per gli spostamenti a piedi nel centro storico. La colazione inclusa nel prezzo è di buona volontà ma meglio andare al bar. Comodo per chi ha necessità di risparmiare sui pasti o diete particolari l'uso della cucina in comune. Tutto sommato buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, noi siamo stati soddisfatti.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

全てが最悪!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 全て
Location: わからない
・5人,2部屋で予約したが,4人,1部屋だとホテルの人が勘違いしており,チェックインに1時間半以上かかった. ・テルミニ中央駅の近くのホテルだったため予約したが,部屋がなかったことから,トラムという路面電車で駅から10分かかる場所で泊まることになった. ・朝食込みだったが,朝食がなかった. ・場所がわかりにくい ・ホテルの人が英語を話せない.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xheco from MEXICO

NO RESERVEN AQUI

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
DIFÍCIL DE ENCONTRAR, SE ENCUENTRA EN UN EDIFICIO EN MUY MAL ESTADO, JAMAS PUDIMOS LOCALIZAR A LOS DUEÑOS, NO ES UN HOTEL, ES UNA CASA ACONDICIONADA, NO USAMOS LA HABITACIÓN POR NUNCA NOS RECIBIÓ NADIE. PERDIMOS ESA RESERVACION.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MM from Cologne

Poor Service

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
We had a 1 night stay at B&B Cialdini...inspite of informing them about my late arrival in afternoon, the reception or the owner didnt bother to arrange for any check-in service. The person handling the property seemed very inconvenient and not able to understand a word of english. Although the room was very neat and clean, this type of service marred my Rome stay. Not recommended if you're travelling for vacation or with family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Only that one of the worker was nice with us.
Cons: I wil say everything
Location: close to Termini train station but kind of dangerous I was afrais about walking by there at night,
Fisrt at all the hotel offerst free continetal breakfast and free high speed internet. Everything we got was some toast milk and cofee (make it ourselfs) We had t share the kitchenet and one day someone took our milk. We never got internet, we we asked the accounting lady for the hotel just gave us excuses about Telecom but people that were in there prevously to our arrival saud that they never got any connection service eiather. The only good thing was Hector one of the BB workers that try to help us with the power extentions, becuase by he way the power when off twice and I saw smoke coming from my iphone charger. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. we had to stayed one night in a hotel two block away fro the same price and 24 hours service. Our flight got delayed and no one was around to check us in. We are aware we we re suppose to call for late check out but our flight left Ansterdam very late and didnt have a way to call. I had to argue and get my credit card involved to dont pay for the night we had to stay in other hotel. Unfortunately we have to stay the other day in there since was going to be charge any way. Please do your reserach before you book in here,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

Sämsta hotellet någonsin!

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Detta är ett skämt och beskrivningen på Hotels.com stämmer inte alls mot vad man får. Dels så tog det över 1 timme innan någon kunde komma och hjälpa oss att checka in, så mycket för "expressincheckning". Sen så kunde såklart personen som kom inte ett ord engelska, så mycket för "flerspråkig personal". Väl inne i rummet så var toaletten helt utan sits och läckte.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel at a terrible location

Posted May 12, 2014
Please don't go to this hotel if you don't want to ruin your vacation. It is really hard to locate this hotel and once you locate it, it is even harder to check in here. No one speaks English. Room is in terrible condition. Restroom is even worse! Very small shower space with mold all over, broken toilet seat with water leaking.... And most of all... NO TOILET PAPER FOR THE DURATION OF STAY! Even after requesting for it repeatedly and trying to make them understand as they don't understand or speak any English. We had to find a place to buy the toilet paper. Don't be fooled by free breakfast. We could not find any breakfast in the lobby. I am sure there are much better places to stay in Rome with similar to lesser price. AVOID THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY YOUR VACATION!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel at a terrible location

Posted May 12, 2014
Please don't go to this hotel if you don't want to ruin your vacation. It is really hard to locate this hotel and once you locate it, it is even harder to check in here. No one speaks English. Room is in terrible condition. Restroom is even worse! Very small shower space with mold all over, broken toilet seat with water leaking.... And most of all... NO TOILET PAPER FOR THE DURATION OF STAY! Even after requesting for it repeatedly and trying to make them understand as they don't understand or speak any English. We had to find a place to buy the toilet paper. Don't be fooled by free breakfast. We could not find any breakfast in the lobby. I am sure there are much better places to stay in Rome with similar to lesser price. AVOID THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY YOUR VACATION!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette from Stockholm

Hotell som inte går att hitta

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet hade ingen skylt så man kunde inte hitta det. Fick vänta över 30 min på hjälp. Service 0.Frukost 1 kopp kaffe.