Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rennes

chambre et non hotel , proche monuments historique

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Etre indépendant comme dans un appartement
Cons: Le petit déjeuner , propreté minimale (bouilloire, terrasse)
Location: Proche centre ville, commerces de proximité ,monuments à visiter, 15 mn de Termini à pieds
Tout est correct sans plus , sans charme. Le minimum ,comme le tarif ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 21, 2015
A due passi dal Colosseo, splendide camere, personale super disponibile.. più che cosiglato! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good B&B un Rome

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The best in this B&B is the service Alexandro is ready to give you all the turist infornation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PIER PAOLO from fra Bologna e Ravenna

OTTIMO

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Economico, pulito, comodamente vicino alla Metro, gentilezza e disponibilità. Il comfort in camera non ha raggiunto il massimo dei voti solamente per il rumore del traffico, comunque non troppo fastidioso. Ci ritornerò sicuramente. Altamente raccomandato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Søren from København

Weekend i Rom

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Kan kun anbefale dette B&B. Alessandro er en fremragende vært. Og det ligger perfekt, bus og sporvogne lige uden for døren. 5 min til metroen og supermarked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, Terrible workers

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just to preface, the name B&B here is a misnomer. It is not a B&B by any means. This is more of a glorified hostel than anything else. We were able to check in fine, one of the owners even showed us around the room and bathroom. Claimed that credit card machine wasn't working and only accepted cash. (BRING EXACT AMOUNT) He owed us 2 euros but also claimed he didn't have exact change to give us and that he would pay us back in the morning. He didn't. Also in one of the bathrooms was a washer, there wasn't any signs saying not to use the machine and when given the tour there was nothing mentioned about not using it. So when we used it to freshen up some clothes, the owner told us to remove our clothes and that it wasn't for guest use. Fine, whatever. Then we called when checking out, because no one was there to check us out, we asked about our 2 euros. The guy said he couldn't bring it to us because he had to be at his other hotel place. Then he said it was to pay for using the washer. I seriously doubt even if we didn't use the washer, he would pay us back. I believe the owners don't really care about people, it's just a business to them. I repeat, you do not matter, you're just money to them, and once they're paid, you're on your own. I digress. The neighborhood was a good location. I guess you get what you paid for. Just know what you're getting into before booking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Old and outdated

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We had the same experience as one of the earlier reviews. We got to B&B Eleven Rome and were told that the person in our room had to stay longer because he lost his passport so the b&b host told us to go to a different room in a different building. We had to walk with our luggage for another 15 min (we had already walked 20 min and were tired). When we thought about it after the fact, we should not have to move. It should have been the host to move that other person who lost his passport to the other room. Not our problem. That was terrible service. Although he was nice enough to meet us at the first b&b to tell us the directions and the change to the 2nd b&b. Now we think it was just a lie, the story about the man with lost passeport. Secondly, the room in the 2nd b&b looked so old and outdated. Not like the room we had initially booked. The worst were the towels: they were NOT towels. They were like curtains!! We couldnt believe thats what we get to dry ourselves with. Would the host use those "curtains"?? It was rough, not even the "hairy" texture on normal towels, it was like table cloth or literally curtains and on top of it all, one of them had black stains. Even if its washed, it is a turn off for guests. Why should any host be cheap about towels? Its not even expensive or hard to get good decent towels. That was a terrible lazy mistake this b&b did. Breakfast is cheap. Not the usual b&b im used to. Deco and bed cover is ugly and old looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice BnB!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Nice BnB, well situated close to the Collosseo with friendly staff and good Price/Service-Ration!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay in eleven rome and fabolous stay inRome

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Room , Location
Cons: Breakfast but not diped of staff but from Law.
This b&B have a great location near the metro and Colosseum , the room is clean and nice , the Staff is very friendly and help you everytime ....Very good Thanks