Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ditte Brandtfrom Kolding

Super service og god location

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk service! Både før og under ophold! Laura, der tog imod os, leverede en super service! Hyggeligt lille B&B som ligger super centralt. Desværre en smule støj fra gaden, så er man lyd-sensitiv bør man medbringe ørepropper. Men ellers kan der ikke sættes en finger på noget. Dog bør man være opmærksom på, at "morgenmad inkl." betyder typisk italiensk på en lille bar/cafe i nærheden (dvs en cappucino, en juice og et stk croissant/wienerbrød).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Soggiorno gradevole. Reception cortese e professionale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in bester Lage!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Die Lage!
Das Hotel befindet sich in optimaler Lage zu den größten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Zu Fuß sind es nur 3min bis zum Petersdom. Campo dei Fiori ist ebenfalls zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Wer kein Problem damit hat auch 10-15min zu laufen, der erreicht so ziemlich alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß. Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingerichtet, ebenso wie das Bad mit Regenwaldduschkopf. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Küche steht allen zur Verfügung, man kann sich einen Kaffee machen, um dann Rom zu erkunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arslanfrom Istanbul

Centilmen Gabriel.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Roma da konakladığımız 3 gece için gayet iyi bir seçim yapmış olduk.Otelin konumu mükemmel,oda konforu,temizliği ve ısınması gayet yeterli.Tek kusuru banyo ve tuvaletin odanın dışında olmasıydı.Buna rağmen otelin müdürü Gabriel çok nazik bir yaklaşım gösterdi ve çok cüzi bir fiyat farkı karşılığında bize bir daire tahsis ederek bu sorunumuzu çözdü.Kahvaltı dışarıda ve çok vasat olmasına rağmen otel fiyat performans olarak mükemmeldi.Gabriel'in centilmen yaklaşımı ile burada bir daha kalınırmı? Kesinlikle evet.Memnun kalırsınız.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Konstantinos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel Afrom Buenos aires

Totalmente recomendable

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación precio calidad, muy buena ubicacion. Muy limpio, renovado y excelente atencion. Sin duda volvería a hospedarme en este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Barcelona

10!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio y muy amables. Un 10 en todo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JIWONfrom Seoul, Korea

Cosy and convient!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I and my sister had stayed here for 2 days and also I felt very cosy and comfortable. The host was greatly kind and let us know how can we use this place in detail. We asked for permission to check our baggages for several hours until we back in the late afternoon cause our flight schedule was late at night and he readily agreed to do it. I and my sister were very thankful to him. The room was pretty big and more larger than my think, also very clean! For the first time, I came here through Lepanto station because I thought the station is the fastest way to get here, but it was highly far distance with many extremely heavy luggages. So I recommend to use bus station than subway station. I don't remember what it's numbered, but you can find it out easily by searching the Internet. It takes only 15 to 20 mins to Castel Sant' Angelo and Vatican by on foot and very close to Piazza del Popolo. I was overall very satisfied with B&B Mellini for 2 days and I'd like to stay here again next time I come here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janefrom NI

great location

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was on a trip to rome with a friend for the weekend and had a great stay at B&B Mellini. rooms were spacious and clean and bed was massive. staff very friendly and helpful with check in time/check out and info on area. only downfall there was no breakfast food only tea/coffee! everything else was super and location was absolutely perfect for all the sights!