Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saarbrücken

Sonnenaufgang über dem Vatikan

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Klar, dass einen hier kein 5 Sterne Hotel erwartet, aber die Zimmer groß und funktional eingerichtet. Meines hatte sogar einen kleinen Balkon mit Blick auf den Vatikan. Erstaunlicherweise war es auch sehr ruhig und die Verwalterin ist mehr als holfsbereit! An unserem Abreisetag hat sie uns extra ein kleines Frühstück bereit gestellt. Die Bäder sind auf dem Gang nicht mehr die modernsten aber sauber und ordentlich. Also ich würde hier wieder übernachten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A nice clean hotel with easy access to Rome

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This is a nice, clean hotel in a suburb of Rome. It's quite a long walk to the city centre but the hotel is very close to a metro line and these run every few minutes. Essentially, you get what you pay for. This is a comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff. The bathrooms are shared and could do with some modernisation but they were perfectly usable. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Functional and clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish breakfast would have had better cereal than cornflakes! Haha the b&b seeved its purpose for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Donata (I think that was the name of the lady in charge of the hotel) was incredibly nice and helpful and welcoming. The hotel was located a 5 min walk from two metro stops and the balcony had a nice view of the Dome at St. Peters Basilica. It was perfect for me and my daughter because we didn't spend much time other than sleeping there
2 out of 5
by couplefrom Arizona

Room for one night

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Walking distance to Vatican but room too small, lady taking care of B&B charge taxes only in cash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monicafrom Queretaro, Mexico

Limpio cerca del metro

Posted May 28, 2014
No fue tan dificil de llegar, las habitaciones amplias y con limpieza y el desayuno variado. Muy agradable estancia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your rating on our property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Appartement vite converti en B&B

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il s'agit d'un grand appartement converti en B&B avec 4 chambres, le "personnel" est là par intermittence mais sympathique. Pas de salle pour le petit déjeuner. Localisation assez excentrée pour Rome mais à proximité du métro. Pas toujours assez d'eau chaude, internet et le terminal de carte bancaire ne fonctionnaient pas au cours de notre séjour de 3 jours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our bed and breakfast. Thank you for the nice things you say about us, even though I do not understand why you talk about it being an empty apartment transformed into bed and breakfast. What else should it be like? I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Rome and hope you will be back soon.
3 out of 5
by Katefrom Washington state, USA

Too far to walk

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The B&B itself is fine. It is an unfortunately long walk, and that is just to Vatican City. You have to go further to get to anything else. It is clean enough, and the staff is fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kate, thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback on your stay at our bed and breakfast. I am glad you enjoyed it, found it clean and liked us. I am sorry you found it a long walk to the Vatican City, unfortunately the option is to walk for 1.5km or take the metro for one staop and then walk 600meters. Thank you again for your time and feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating