Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ulm

nette B&B Suite, mit überragendem Service

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Service!
Location: ca. 1,5 km von der Altstadt
2 Übernachtungen als Schnupperstädte Reise in Rom. Idealer Standort, sowohl vom Flughafen aus gut zu erreichen, als auch einfach mit der S-Bahn (70m) in die Stadt zu fahren. Sehr freundlicher, kompetenter Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GreaThe place

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great to explore rome from. Great hosts. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Marco & Helena were wonderful !

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Loved the Trastevere Location !!
Cons: Nothing, best Customer Service ever !
Location: Things to do nearby are walking to the Piazza and eating a fresh pizza, enjoy walking and eating a Gelato !
Marco & Helena made us feel welcomed instantly. They made sure we knew where we were going and the easiest route to take was Tram 8. The kitchen was stocked with juices, fresh water, coffee and pastiers. Myself and my Son Loved our stay and hope to come back ! Ciao Linda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Llunafrom France

Accueil et serviabilité au top

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire sur la propreté du B&B, ou la qualité du service! Le rapport qualité/prix est honnête et l'emplacement de l'hôtel est correct suivant nos souhaits de visites (Rome antique notamment). Deux bémols cependant: les petits déjeuners quotidiens identiques et peu appétissants même si le café est bon (et une fois encore le service qualitatif de bon matin); et "lit double" à la réservation mais une fois arrivés, s'avéra être deux lits collés côte à côte qui bougent et se "détachent" une fois la nuit tombée..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Amazing B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Loved how clean this place was! Felt like I was at home as snacks and coffee were in the common area. Felt safe and was near everything!! I would go back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Rome

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Being further out gave better food prices in local shops and restaurants. Owner very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Fire alarms would be nice to see
Location: A tad further out from the main attractions than expected but the trams were efficient and cheap.
The stay was very comfortable - the owner even supplied a local prepay mobile phone (loaded with important numbers) with a few euros on it in case of emergencies when out and about. Room was very comfortable and the shared kitchenette was a bonus as fridge was well stocked for communal use and it was a great way to meet fellow guests. Free use of PC and internet was also a bonus - all in all very nice. Beware of Pickpockets in Rome - many people we met suffered from this and an attempt was made on us too-seems this is quite acceptable to Rome inhabitants. Rome itself - I was only too glad to leave - filthy dirty and smelly (especially down by river) ; the famous sites were very expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rfrom California

Nice Location in Quiet area

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an acceptable inexpensive place to stay right on the tram line with really easy access to the city. The beds comfy and a good nights sleep was easily had. Only complaint was the bathroom/shower needed a good cleaning. Basic upkeep from staff. Wonderful owner and manager that really give you the information to get you started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B & B in Rome

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Staying here was like being Home from Home. Marco was the perfect host. It was very comfortable, clean and tidy. The kitchen area was well stocked with all sorts of food & drinks, which you could help your self to any time. A tram stop was just outside .You was in the city centre on just 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilary and Brucfrom Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Excellent location, very close to train station.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Marco was an amazing host who sat you down and gave some very helpful tips about travelling around Rome. He made us feel very comfortable getting around The local cell phone he provided was a really nice touch. Elena was very sweet and served up a wonderful breakfest. The old style elevator was a favorite detail of mine. The food in Trastevere is reason enough to stay in this neighbourhood and we would not hestitate to stay at Suites Trastevere again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Idafrom Oslo

Fantastisk

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg og min bestevenninne var på b&b suites trastevere tre netter. Tre fantastiske dager takket være super service fra Marco og bevertningen som hjalp oss med tips og råd for hvordan vi skulle få det beste ut av oppholdet- vi hadde ikke klart oss uten. Det er takket være disse og det deilige rommet at vi har hatt den beste ferien noensinne! Anbefales på det sterkeste :)