Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev, Ukraine

Good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel was good. Far from the city but accessible easily by bus # 160. Take a pass for the public transport, you'll need it. Breakfast was limited but sufficient. Staff was extremely friendly. Overall a good experience :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ginevra

Buono

Posted May 5, 2015
Abbiamo approfittato di un'offerta Con 246 euro abbiamo fatto 3 notti in 4. A questo prezzo è un ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fermo

OTTIMO HOTEL MA....

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: L'hotel è davvero bello per chi ama l'arredamento moderno in stile minimalista.
Cons: Controllare le camere ed effettuare le dovute riparazioni ove dovuto
Location: Hotel ben collegato tramite autobus ma se la metro fosse più vicina, sarebbe il top.
1 - il letto: posso capire e mi può stare anche bene che per motivi di flessibilità, una doppia possa diventare una matrimoniale ma che LE LENZUOLA RIMANGANO SINGOLE IN UNA MATRIMONIALE, QUESTO PROPRIO NON LO AMMETTO. Ho chiesto una matrimoniale e quella mi si deve dare. 2 - Condizionatore: tanto rumore di sventolamenti ma di fresco, niente. Un forno, mancavano l'alloro e le patate. 3 - la prima colazione: quello dell'albergo è un' ambiente che per lavoro frequento spesso e la prima colazione è SEMPRE INCLUSA, salvo che l'hotel (o Expedia, c'è da appurarlo) riporti chiaramente che, per un prezzo così conveniente, non lo sia. Expedia non ha specificato nulla al momento della prenotazione quindi la colazione l'ho fatta da un'altra parte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel is great! Review transportation options!

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The room was VERY spacious and had everything you needed! Great room to relax in! Food was wonderful!!! Room service was not overpriced - just amazing
Cons: The transportation was def an issue because you really don't know that it's not walkable. Cleaner carpet would have been cool!
Location: Nearby is grocery store and some restaurants. Neighborhood seemed poor but I, of course, do not know. Lots of graffiti and rundown.
Stayed at hotel for a week while visiting Rome. Hotel room was great... there are allot of "bells and whistles" in the room that are great but not practical so may not be suitable for kids (depends on age I suppose) - Overall room was clean... with the exception of the carpet. It may have just been stained but it just looked gross. You can see general wear and tear in the bathroom. No major issues with exception of transportation... (until you learn options). Expedia states transportation / shuttle... there is a shuttle it is 5 Euros per person / each way - It is a mini shuttle and will fit people on first come / first serve basis. It runs every two hours-ish it seems till 9PM. It drops you off at Piazza Venezia and that is near Colosseum and lots of buses. When searching "Near Colosseum" this comes up within a few miles... so it seems like you can walk it or bike it, etc. but because of highways you cannot do that AT ALL! The neighborhood surrounding hotel seems to have been hit by "life" and to a person who does not know for sure... may seem unsafe. Taxis from the City Center are around 14 to 25 Euro depending on traffic, etc. each way. Cost from / to airport is $45 to $50 for a cab or $35 for a group shuttle each way / per person for shuttle. The hotel staff are VERY NICE! The best part of this hotel is the restaurant! The food was very YUMMY and the hours were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FOGGIA

BELLISSIMO HOTEL COME DA FOTO

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: LE CAMERE
Cons: LA CABINA ARMADIO
Location: BUONA E UN PO DISTANTE DAL CENTRO
SONO STATA IL PERIODO DI PASQUA CON LA MIA FAMIGLIA, PERSONALE GRADEVOLE, BELLA POSIZIONE, OTTIMO HOTEL, SOLO UN PO CARA LA COLAZIONE...MA NNT DI PIU. COMUNQUE IL MIO GIUDIZIO E' BUONO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Far from central but very nice hotel,clean nice bedroom. But it was very hot in da room n we tried to turn off da heater, we failed due to the centralization heater system, generally its a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Ambiente curato ed elegante, check-in rapido e cortese con ottime indicazioni turistiche, stanza molto confortevole. Consigliato senza rischio di brutte sorprese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Albergo decisamente bello e ben curato. Personale gentile. Peccato per porta a vetri del bagno fatta in modo che chi è in bagno possa essere perfettamente visto da chi è in camera e per l'impossobilitá di aprire la finestra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derek from Amsterdam

Modern hotel in an ok area

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Generally ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rovigo

Albergo lodevole

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Nulla da dire, un albergo di alto livello che soddisfa in toto tutte le aspettative. Lo consiglio a tutti. Abbasserei solo il prezzo della colazione, a me risultata un po' troppo cara. Per il resto davvero un ottimo hotel