Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Close to Piazza Navona and all major tourist attractions within walking distance. Breakfast is by voucher at a local café and consists of a Coffee and Croissant-suited me fine but maybe not everyones cup of tea-excuse the Pun! Nice hotel and nice Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aanrader!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Locatie
Cons: De sloten moeten worden nagekeken
Top locatie, prima personeel, heerlijk ontbijtje in nabij gelegen koffie tentje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here with a family of 4. Pros: Location is excellent. Close to the places we like to visit. Piazza Navona is just 5 mins walk away with a taxi stand. Good choices for food if you look hard enough. Staff is helpful and friendly but only available 9 - 6. Room cleaning service daily Free Wi-Fi Our 2 bedroom apartment is very close to the main building; in fact it takes a shorter flight of steps to reach it than to reach the reception. It is very spacious. Cons: Stayed in the Brunelleschi apartment, which comes with 2 rooms and a bathroom. Unfortunately the bathroom is attached to the main bedroom, which means inconvenience if my teenage kids want to use the toilet in the middle of the night. There is large bathtub but the mosaic tiles are coming off. The smaller bedroom can sleep two but has no door (no privacy). And the bed in that room is very hard to sleep on with a thin mattress. Wi-Fi is unreliable, with frequent disconnections. Stayed December 2014, travelled with family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingeborgfrom Gjøvik

Chic, friendly rooms located in historical Rome

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, loved their chic style and perfect location in the center of historical Rome. Walking distance of 15 min to the Vatican, 5 min to Piazza Navona. Colosseum, Palatino Hill were 40-50 min away. We walked by GPS to Palatino Hill and had a wonderful experience of Rome (although we did an unplanned detour). Dreamy narrow streets with cafes, bars and restaurants just outside the door. Our room (with balcony) was at 5th floor with no elevator, but if you're in general good health this should be no problem. But it is annoying when you bring your luggage or forget something... Bathrooms were very delicate. Duvet cover was not, but it was OK. Balcony was adorable but it might have looked better/cleaner in summer time (this was november). Generally a very good experience. Nice personell, chic interior, possibility to microwave + eat food in a small kitchen area, and make a cup of Nespresso before you head out for your eventful day. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rome for the cafes, the history and the cobblestone experience... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Bedford, Nova Scotia CANADA

A piece of Rome

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted to stay in Piazza Novana and this was a great place to be located. it was right above the best gelato in Rome and a wonderful pizzeria. The neighbourhood is wonderful. Wifi is a little inconsistent, so we all sat in the main lobby, which sort of felt like a living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels Sunefrom Vejle

Et helt unikt hotel til de penge.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et helt fantastisk lille hotel som dog var lidt svær at finde på grund af manglende skiltning. Værelset lå i helt rolige omgivelser i en nærliggende sidegade sammen med 2 andre værelser - nyt og lækkert og med bad og toilet. Hotellet ligger lige i centrum med gå afstand til alle de store attraktioner. Den inkluderede morgenmad var en croissant og en kop kaffe på en nærliggende cafe og ikke noget særligt, men det var muligt at købe en morgenkomplet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

Bb con ottima location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: La location e autonomia
Cons: Va bene cosi
Location: Centrale
Posizione perfetta al centro di Roma fra piazza navona e castel Sant'Angelo. Residence meraviglioso stanza con terrazzo sui tetti di Roma! Ci sono arrivato scendendo a Lepanto dalla metro e poi circa 800 m a piedi!! Via dei coronari é punto di riferimento. Colazione con vaucher presso bar con ottime brioche. Tutto molto bene sicuramente da raccomandare!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggenhet...... Ingen frokost....

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempe fint hotell. Vi var ikke klar over at hotellet var delt i to. Fikk rom i et annet bygg i 6 etg, uten heis. Endel bæring når man har små og barnevogn. Men supert med et lite fellesareal utenfor rommet. Sto frokostbufet, men det hadde de ikke. Fikk lapper på frokost på en nærliggende kaffebar. Beliggenheten var helt ypperlig, gå avstand til alt, om du leser kartet riktig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hazel wattfrom Kæbenhavn

Det perfekte sted i rom

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt sted med gåafstand til alt ingen larm meget hjælpsomt personale!! Ville klart komme igen til hve en tid...