Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Very good value for money.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Lovely room and a daily cleaning service.
Cons: It is a little further out from the centre than we realised, but 5 mins down the road is Clodio - a piazza with many buses going to the centre.
Location: Corner shop open til 11pm and a restaurant across the street.
Very clean, spacious room, amazing shower. Daily maid service, good area - not too noisey even though it's on a main road. About a 15 min walk to Metro line A that takes you straight to Termini, the main train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dimitris from greece

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
clean room. i enjoyed the shower but paper thin walls. you can hear the people on the next room and if they make noise it is impossible to sleep. they braught a couple at 1am for a check in and they had a fight till 3 am. breakfast is a coupon for a coffee and a croissant in two bars. there is a supermarket around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 룸.

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
위치는 지하철을 타고,버스를 한번더 타고가야해서 그냥 그렇습니다. 그러나, 럭셔리 룸스 라는 이름 처럼 내부는 깔끔하고,크리닝 서비스도 깨끗이 잘해주었습니다. 추천 하고싶은 아파트 먼트 였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlies

Camere belle ma troppo rumorose

Posted May 9, 2014
Le camere sono belle, bagno molto bello con doccia vermante grandissima! Unica pecca: le camere che affacciano sulla strada sono troppo rumorose e ,per chi come me non è abituato, dormire risulta difficile! Muri troppo sottili , sentivo cosa dicevano i vicini dell'altra camera!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi appartement

Posted May 7, 2014
Appartement was beter dan ik verwacht had, we hadden de franse kamer. Leuke tijd gehad, kamer wordt dagelijks goed schoongemaakt. De ontbijtjes vallen mee, dit is echt alleen een croisant en een kopje koffie (niet genoeg voor mij). Voor de rest heb ik afgetrainde benen, we hebben namelijk maar 1 keer de bus gepakt en voor de rest alleen maar gelopen naar het centrum en terug, Dit is ongeveer 20-30 minuten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francesca from grosseto

Buon b&b

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: La camera era molto bella
Cons: Il ricevimento
Location: Posizione molto buona sopratutto per chi arriva in macchina
La camera era molto bella, un po' noioso il dovere avvisare prima di arrivare e fissare per il check-in un appuntamento preciso con gli addetti, la colazione si fa fuori io non ne ho usufruito ma credo che sia sicuramente più scomoda ma anche sicuramente migliore rispetto a quelle standard dei b&b cittadini
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Not my Ideal Location In Rome

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness...that's it
Cons: Having 24 hour staff
Location: The location was not ideal for me at all especially traveling with children, and there was not nearly as many places to eat at compared to other areas
The BdB Luxury Room San Pietro was not a bad room at all however since I booked the room on Expedia.com I should have noticed in the title that it says room and not hotel. We traveled with a family of four so we booked the room that has two separate bedrooms in it which were both very clean however the location of the room was not my cup of tea, especially after touring other areas in Rome and seeing that those areas were not nearly as bad as what other people made them seem, which is what helped to make my decision on choosing the BdB San Pietro which is about 30 minutes walking from the Vatican. The location to me was not the greatest, it was very loud on the streets so all throughout the night even with the windows closed all you can hear is cars, trucks driving by, it is not an ideal location to catch a cab, one day we had to walk to one of the restaurants just to ask if they would call us a cab to get to the Termini Train Station which thankfully they were nice enough to do it for us. There is no 24 hour reception, we only saw the person who checked us in on the actual day that we checked in, after that we never saw him again, even on the day of check out we had to give our room key to the guy who comes to clean the rooms everyday. In my honest opinion if I ever visited Rome again knowing what I now know, I would definitely in a chain hotel a lot closer to monuments such as The Colosseum or even by the Termini Train Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Curato ed accogliente, posto al secondo piano di un palazzotto romano ben tenuto, il B&B è situato in posizione che consente di raggiungere le principali mete turistiche con i mezzi pubblici (bus e metro). La prima colazione è assicurata mediante voucher spendibile presso due bar vicini; in camera è comunque presente una macchina Nespresso. Non convince il bagno senza finestra (almeno nella mia camera, nelle altre non lo so) che, ben curato, per la limitata circolazione d'aria assicurata dall'aspiratore, presenta piccole macchie di condensa in corrispondenza della parete della doccia. Per il resto sono stato benissimo. Grazie dell'ospitalità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bambulel from Napoli, Italia

soggiorno piacevole

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: la particolarità delle stanze personalizzate e il bagno molto bello con una doccia grandissima
Cons: la colazione
Esperienza gradevole, le stanze personalizzate poi sono molto particolari e belle da vedere, il bagno molto bello e grande doccia.