Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

une très bonne adresse

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: la situation, le confort, la disponibilité du personnel.
Cons: rien de particulier
Location: L'hôtel est situé à, cinq minutes de la place d'Espagne et de la villa Médicis et juste en dessous du parc de la villa Borghèse .
Nous avons fait un séjour d'une semaine à Rome en janvier. L'hôtel correspondait exactement à ce que nous recherchions et avait un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Le personnel était avenant, disponible et très sympathique.L'hôtel était parfaitement situé par rapport au centre ville et à de nombreux sites à visiter et de plus dans un quartier calme.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Die Residenza ist für eine Erkundung Roms super gelegen. Das Team ist sehr nett und bemüht einem zu helfen. Die Zimmer sind von der Größe ausreichend, aber leider schon etwas abgewohnt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr überschaubar. Enttäuschend waren allerdings die sehr alten Croissants und der Instantespresso, da wir uns nach den vorherigen Bewertungen auf einen richtigen Cappucino zum Frühstück gefreut hatten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ett hotell att rekomendera.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mkt mysigt hotell med bra service och trevligt bemötande i ett trevligt kvarter. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Fabrizio Ricciardolo, Hotel Management
Kära gäst, Tack så mycket för feedbacken! Vi ses snart Fabrizio Ricciardolo Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great location and stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
My girlfriend and myself spent 2 nights at the Beau Hotel and found it very comfortable. Larger then average rooms with high ceilings and windows with a nice view. The neighborhood was nice and close to lots of attractions. The room was very clean, the bathroom was also clean but could use updated fixtures for the shower. The staff was wonderful and helped us with everything we needed from the time we arrived to the time we left. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable stay in Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Fabrizio Ricciardolo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your precious and kind words. We really hope to see you very soon at Beau Site! Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lüneburg

Gute Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Für die Lage können wir die volle Punktzahl vergeben: Wir konnten alles zu Fuß erreichen und trotzdem ist die Lage sehr ruhig. Sehr positiv ist das überaus freundliche, zuvorkommende und professionelle Personal aufgefallen. Enttäuschend war das Zimmer: Es war ziemlich direkt an der Rezeption, so dass wir - abgesehen von den Nachtstunden- permanent Gespräche und Telefon gehört haben. Das Zimmer ging zum Hinterhof hinaus, der dunkel, klein und wenig hübsch war, so dass geschlossene Vorhänge vorzuziehen waren. Machte man zum Lüften das Fenster auf, hörte man sehr störend die Klimaanlage, die außen am Haus angebracht war. Wer das Hotel nur zum Schlafen und Duschen nutzt und sich zu Fuß die Stadt ansehen möchte, ist mit diesem Hotel gut beraten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teofrom Sweden

Excellent!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small and cozy hotel with high standard. Very friendly and helpful staff and great location! Maybe a bit lackluster breakfast, but it was good enough. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Rome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon établissement

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situation parfaite! Réception très agréable accompagnée d'un personnel compétant! Propreté et joli cadre sont de rigueur! Très bon rapport qualité prix! A conseiller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gunnifrom Sentralt

Kort veg til det meste..

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
kjempeflott mini hotell. God frukost. Me kjem gjere dit neste gong me skal til Roma ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lucera

comodo e bello!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Posizione e confort.
Cons: Letto matrimoniale con materassi separati. La colazione potrebbe essere meglio.
Location: Adiacente a Via veneto e piazza Barnerini, Piazza di Spagna e Pazza Navona.
L'hotel si distingue per la sua ottima posizione e la bellezza del palazzo in cui è situato. Belle anche le camere e ben insonorizzate. Personale molto gentile. L'ideale per un sogiorno confortevole a prezzi ragionevoli in posizione invidiabile per visitare le maggiori attrazioni centrali e turistiche di Roma. Consigliato!