Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo b&b nel periodo natalizio. La sua posizione è strategica: nel centro di trastevere. Unico difetto è il bagno un po' piccolo e privo di bidet. Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo concedendoci di lasciare i bagagli nel b&b per qualche ora dopo la consegna delle chivi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bx

Au coeur de Rome

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: sa situation, son prix abordable
Cons: chambres simples et comfortables. Prix basimplicant certains inconvénients: douche et WC en commun, breakfast ailleurs
Location: voir ci-dessus
très bien situé au coeur de Rome à Trastevere. Accès rapide en bus, tram ou à pied au Tibre, Forum, Capitole; Plza venezia, Theatre Marcello.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

b&b a trastevere

Posted Oct 30, 2014
carina la camera nel centro di trastevere quindi ottima posizione a mio avviso x muoversi a piedi e bus x roma. Il bagno spazioso, esterno alla camera, era solo per noi. Unica nota dolente...al piano di sopra dopo la mezzanotte c'era gente che girava con i tacchi e spostava mobili...senza riguardo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Im Herzen des bei Römern beliebten Trastevere

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zum Viertel
Cons: TV nur in italienisch
Location: Am Platz San Calisto, 20m vom Platz Sta. Maria in Trastevere.
Das B&B liegt direkt über der Bar Calisto, die seit Jahrzehnten bei der Jugend beliebt ist (Gute Preise, unverfälschter Flair). Daher außer sonntags immer Stimmen vom Platz vor der Bar, aber keine Musik!! Straße für Durchgangsverkehr gesperrt, auch das sehr angenehm. Fenster sind gut. Bad über den Gang, aber häufig einzelnen Zimmern zugewiesen. Nettes, ehrliches Personal. Insgesamt etwas teuer, aber hervorragend um morgens und abends direkt im römischen Leben zu sein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salaminenfrom Finland

Excellent location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive: Excellent location in the heart of Trastevere surrounded by beautiful buildings, nice restaurants, cafes, bars and lively streets with little car traffic. Room was made every day. Helpful staff gave us a map and information about the city. Negative: Bar right below the rooms is noisy until morning hours and may bother visitors despite the double glazed windows. Need to cross a public corridor to access the "private" bathroom. Shower is designed for people shorter than 170 cm. AC is a bit noisy. Very modest breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hanne Mammen Kildefrom aalborg

tur til min ynglingsby

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
en kort storby ferie, hvor beliggenhed var vigtigst
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilaryfrom USA

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is located in a great neighborhood of Rome - Trastevere. Andrea is very helpful and welcoming in getting guests settled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ceciliafrom Växjö

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fick rum i en lägenhet som delades av 2 familjer. Tyvärr var det väldigt lyhört i lägenheten och de andra gästerna väckte oss varje natt när de kom hem mitt i natten. Lägenheten låg i ett jättemysigt område fullt av trevliga restauranger. Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam man som driver hotellet. Enda minuset var att det var så lyhört men är man inte lättväckt så är lägenheten perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jörgenfrom Trastevere Rom

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt läge mitt i smeten i Trastevere. Trots det mycket centrala läget med fest utanför på torget halva natten så blev vi inte ett dugg störda av ljudet. Hotellet var litet men mysigt. Rummet litet men ändå helt ok. Luftkonditionering-bra. Toalett/dusch delades med ett annat rum så där uppstod ibland kö. Personlig service som kändes genuin. Frukosten var inget att skryta om. En kopp kaffe och valfritt wienerbröd på baren en trappa ned.