Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Buen hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
La verdad es que esta en un muy buena zona, en la misma calle del coliseo. La habitación estaba muy limpia, el desayuno muy bueno y el chico del hotel muy simpático. Si vuelvo a ir a Roma iré al mismo hotel. Por la zon, la limpieza y el desayuno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location but staff isn't always nice

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The location is good the room ok it's cold in the room the staff English isn't good one of the hotel manager not nice I had a good time until check it was 9am and check out at 10am he was rushing me to check out didn't want to give me breakfast on last night he was rude and kept rushing out but the place was empty and no one was arriving so he made me feel not welcome any more but overall the location is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Where you want to be with a little walk

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, but had a small shower. Breakfast and the service was top notch, but the location was up a little hill and can be a drag after walking all day. The nice thing was its close to the colosseum and we could do late night walks with ease. There are two little venders for snacks drinks (liter sizes available) and a bank that was convenient. Bring cash because they dont take Credit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dalla monta' remigiofrom levico terme

ottima posizione

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene , buoni i collegamenti con resto citta'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sympa

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Un B&B sympathique. Seulement 3 chambres mais pas très bien signalé (juste une étiquette sur la sonnerie, pas de plaques ni enseigne). Un B&B familial le service du matin assuré par la "Mama" du propriétaire. Sans grande prétentions mais des chambres propres, un accueil avec le sourire, bref, une qualité plus qu'acceptable. La situation est bonne (comptez 10 minutes à pied de la station de métro la plus proche et idem pour le Colisée). A recommander pour un WE en couple ou entre amis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathildefrom København

Hyggelig og familiær atmosfære

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse på Flavius, hvor værterne var utrolig søde og hjælpsomme. Fin standard for pengene, hvor der om morgenen hygges med morgenmad på tagterrassen. God beliggenhed, tæt på smukke Colosseum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

Toppen

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bättre än många hotell man bott på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Falta amabilidad, buena ubicaciónfrom Buena

Buena Ubicación, falta amabilidad en recepción

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
La cama no es muy confortable, y no es muy amable la persona de recepción, quien es quien sirve el desayuno. La ubicacion es buena, solo a unas calles del Coliseo y del Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabellefrom Paris

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un bon rapport qualité/ prix. Emplacement en dehors du coeur historique mais non loin du Colisée avec moyens de transports vers le coeur historique (bus) et (métro) pour le Vatican pratiques, rapides et fréquents.