Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BUCHHOLZ

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Preis leistungvecheltnis ist ok.
Location: beisien zu weit vom zentrum
Wir wahren da zum schlafen und Frühstucken,das war gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NAPOLI

BUON ALBERGO, COMODA LA POSIZIONE

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: LA POSIZIONE
Cons: QUALCUNO DEL PERSONALE
UNICO ALBERGO AD INFORMARE SULLA POSSIBILITà DI RIFIUTARSI DI PAGARE LA TASSA DI SOGGIORNO COMPILANDO UN MODULO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gp

Buono per week end

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel abbastanza vicino al vaticano comodo per chi è con l'auto visto il parcheggio interno . Camera spaziosa con letto matrimoniale big size per un ottimo riposo. Buona pulizia. Colazione sufficiente. Ci siamo ritornati senza utilizzare il ristorante in quanto già provato e non di nostra soddisfazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luisfrom Madrid

4*? really?

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
- Worse breakfast ever!!! Lack of food! - The gym open at 10am closes at 6pm (yep, it is not a mistake)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

naja

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
naja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Friendly staff and close to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Air conditioning didn't work
Location: Everything is close by. Fourteen dollar cab fare to coliseum
THe stay was great thanks to the very courteous and helpful staff. The hotel room was clean and tidy and it was just a short journey to all the attractions. Shops, laundromat and a supermarket are just a short stroll down the road from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Disappointing!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Me and my partner went to this hotel end of August 2014: Pros: Hotel was clean and modernised, staff was helpful during our stay and helpful in getting us get around Rome. Cons:Location was not great about 20 mins walk away from local amenities (buses came every half an hour) Breakfast was very limited on choice and not much in quantity to cover the amount of guests staying Spa/Gym facilities was no longer available even though to this day the hotel is still showing it as available Once checking out we was unexpectedly force to pay £90 (100 euros) in City Tax chargers, theses charges was suppose to be mentioned once checking in which it never arose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Will et Elofrom France

Hotel 4 étoiles ?

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
les plus : la piscine (mais mal entretenu) - chambre spacieuse - bien pour une nuit - accueil en français . les moins : restaurant (nourriture surgelés) - salarié pas agréable ( le client n'est pas au centre des priorité chez beaucoup de salariés) - Pour un hôtel 4 étoiles grosse deception pas à la hauteur de nos attente ni des étoiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Man kunne ikke få lov til at købe pizza i deres restaurant.
Location: Det er nemt med bus og metro. Det tager 4 min. med bus indtil metrostationen. Tæt på et supermarked.
Det var et okay hotel med okay pool og okay personale. Man kunne ikke få lov til at købe pizza i restauranten på hotellet. Det ligger tæt på et supermarked, som var en fordel da det var billigere der at købe snacks og drikkevarer end på hotellet. den automat som stod på gangen virkede kun den første dag.