Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

high ceiling, wooden floor great location friendly

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is fantastic very friendly service is fantastic would not mind going back again and great location but can't stay long because the bed is too soft. We are thinking about spending second trip here but it it too long holiday we have problem because the bed is too soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liisafrom Espoo

Loistava palvelu

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sydämellinen palvelu, hotelli hyvällä paikalla ihan Trevin vieressä. Siistit huoneet ja kiva pieni terassi, jossa syödä aamupalaa. Hintaansa nähden siis oikein toimiva setti!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TravelQueenfrom DC

Nicest Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never write reviews but they were so friendly and really made me feel at home. The location couldn't be any better. You are surrounded by sights, shopping and dinning. The room wasn't like a 5 star hotel but service was above and beyond 5 star. If you are looking for a great location with the friendliest staff I would definitely suggest this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ezequielfrom Buenos Aires

"excelente ubicacion y relacion precio calidad"

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecto....Muy bien ubicado, excelente trato de Laura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ezequiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rasmusfrom Copenhagen

Generally satisfied

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel at a very nice position. Only mishaps is the internet that does not cover all the hotel area. So you cannot lay in the bed online, but have to go closer to the door to get connection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Budapest

Great location by the Trevi Fountain

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: This hotel is a great location to see the area around the Trevi Fountain. It is literally 2 minutes to the fountain from the hotel.
Cons: Our room listed free wireless internet, but there was no internet in the room as it did not have strength to get there.
Location: Trevi Fountain, Collesium, Presidents Palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay in rome

Posted May 19, 2013
wonderful customer service. breakfast was adhoc arrangement but customer service made up for everything