Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

CLOSE TO THE CITY BUT NOT THAT CLOSE

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: room(except the bed)
Cons: read above.
Nice little hotel with a breakfast buffet that does not change in a daily basis keeping the same items day after day ,problems with bathroom soap supplied by the hotel. The location is not that good because is on a very ugly neighborhood graffiti all over the area,and street garbage accumulation around hotel.The entrance to the hotel is not notable , like a garage entrance. Super hard beds to cause damage to your body ,is so hard that you feel like you are sleeping on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Magnifique hôtel plein de charme

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Hôtel impeccable avec un très haut niveau de services et un personnel fort agréable et attentionné!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent little hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Everything, spot on !
After reading some reviews I was a little apprehensive, but I have to say our stay was excellent. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was ideal and the staff were very friendly. The only downside, and this is nothing against the hotel, is it's location. a good 15 minute walk to a main area. Eventually we decided to use taxi's into town, it was however nearly 40 degrees and the kids were moaning :) Overall, nothing to complain about and would certainly stay again in the fute. One last thing, superb restaurant just 5 mins walk away Osteria del Cavaliere. http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g187791-d2298454-Reviews-Osteria_del_Cavaliere-Rome_Lazio.html
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too far from the main attraction

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is good. Room clean but aircon and wifi doesn't work
Cons: Improved the wifi reception and aircon
Location: Just good places to eat nearby but nothing to do.
People are kind enough to give directions whenever we ask them. Good breakfast buffet, thumbs up to the person that serves breakfast, I think her name is Bezzel. Romm is comfortable but aircon doesn't seem to work, we have to open the window, but it get's loud at night. The location of the hotel is little bit far from the main attractions. But they are near the Metro station-Redi Roma which makes it convenient. It takes 4 stops to get to main Roma Termini. The bus number M2A stops near the hotel but still need a little bit walk from the bus drop off to the hotel. The room are nice and clean, Kitchen are wll kept. No microwave in the room. 10 minutes walk from Redi Roma to the hotel. The hotel is kind of out of sight, be careful in walking at night in there. WIFI never worked on us. it works for 2 minutes then it goes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Relativamente perto do metrô, cerca de 400m. Porém durante nossa estadia o metrô não funcionou por 24hs portanto tivemos que nos virar de táxi. Mesma coisa a noite, após o fechamento do metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Ok hotel, a bit out of the city.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Some of the staff were really nice. Some were rude. The hotel is a bit out of the city and there is nowhere to eat there. Check in is from 2pm not 12 as advertised. As it is in the suburbs there are no good restaurants nearby. Although it is near a metro station. The rooms are very small and there is no door on the shower. Also only a Perspex door covering the toilet. Out conditioning did not work properly either. The breakfast was good and the rooftop area. You have to pay to use the jacuzzi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Pretty good experience.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Room attractive, but quite small. Location good for train and Metro. The hotel was quiet. The air conditioning worked well.
Cons: See above.
Nice, friendly staff. Breakfast could have been better. Some of the fruit looked like it was there more for decoration than for consumption. My internet connection was spotty and my TV never worked. Lotion and shampoo wasn't provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BORDEAUX

Hôtel moderne et très propre. Proche du centre.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Son calme, sa propreté, sa situation géographique.
Cons: Aucune chaîne française à la télé...
Location: Proche de la Piazza Di Roma, quelques Resto sympa... Pas grand chose à voir à côté de l'hôtel mais la ligne 85 vous amène direct au Colisée en 15 mn.
Situé à 15 mn en bus (ligne 85) du centre, l'hôtel est propre, moderne et calme. Le personnel est très sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Lovely hotel close to Re Di Roma metro.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The Breakfast, the location, the staff, cleanliness overall
Cons: More snacks in the mini bar
Location: Close to Re Di Roma Metro station on the A line, very easy to find, supermarket and little café close by too.
Very friendly helpful staff, hotel was exceptionally clean, very nice breakfast, lovely coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel - excellent location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Loved the modern interior and design of the hotel. Make sure you try the roof top Jacuzzi. Amazing experience!
Location: Hotel is within a 5 minute distance from Re Di Roma station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Make sure you try the Neapolitan pizza at O' Sole e Napule.
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. We had an excellent experience. The hotel is very close to Re Di Roma station making it very easy to reach every destination in Rome. The hotel staff were very nice, especially the reception staff. They provided us with a map of the city on our arrival and explained how to reach the amenities of Rome etc. Our room was lovely, clean and modern, not very big, but quite big enough for a couple. Breakfast was very nice, amazing coffee!