Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Behagelig hotell rett i nærheten av Colusseum

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Plassering, komfortabelt
Cons: Noe modernisering av hotellets baderom
Location: Rett i nærheten av kjente turistattraksjoner, metro og shopping, men også rett i nærheten av togstasjon som tar deg enkelt til og fra flyplassen.
Veldig komfortable rom, og veldig hyggelige personale. God frokostbuffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Not Recommend

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Staff were rude and mostly unhelpful. My room was not cleaned on the 2nd day of my stay, which seems odd for a 4-Star Hotel. Speaking of 4-Stars, the hotel should only be 3-Star at best. And whereas Expedia advertised the room as being inclusive of bed and breakfast, at check in I was I informed that breakfast was excluded. Furthermore, the single rooms are tiny - what I imagine the size of a prison cell would be. Luckily, the bathroom was okay. I truly do not recommend this for those seeking comfort, although the location was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE-Lund

Centralt fint 4-stjärnigt hotell

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Centralt beläget 4-stjärnigt hotell i trevliga kvarter intill Roms opera med kort promenadavstånd till många attraktioner och kommunikationer. Smakfullt renoverat äldre hotell på lugnt läge, serviceminded personal, bra bäddkomfort, stora rum, utmärkt städning och bra italiensk frukost. Plus för att rummen har tomt kylskåp för egna, mindre inköp. Många restauranger och caféer strax intill. Hit återvänder vi gärna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Da consigliare

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Personale sala colazioni Pulizia Prezzo
Cons: Nulla
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo ed eccellente servizio nella sala colazioni: è raro trovare personale così gentile e sorridente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Posted Apr 27, 2015
arredamento non adeguato, moquette vecchia e con odore di chiuso e non gradevole in camera bagno da ammodernare, coprivater rotto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but lots of street noise

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean, good location, good breakfast.
Rooms facing Via Torino will have a lot of street noise. Closing the windows helps a lot, but (in April) this makes the room too warm at night since there was no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUJIN from seoul

location is quite good

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
ok but not that friendly....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good central hotel - but lack of free wi-fi

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Single room stay in February. Good value deal because of time of year. Hotel excellent spot for moving around Rome, close to Termini Station and with Metro station within a few metres. Room on small side (but that's the Rome norm) also too hot for my liking, with no obvious means of heat control, this was easily dealt with by opening the window. A big minus was the lack of free wi-fi, because of this I would not stay there again. Lack of free wi-fi is not on in this day and age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lévis, Canada

Hotel à Rome près du centre historique

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: La situation permet de nous rendre dans les principaux lieux historiques à pied. Quelques bons restaurant à proximité.
Location: Sites touristiques, restaurants et magasins à proximité.
Hotel agréable près des sites historiques et facilement accessible via la gare Termini. En effet, la localisation de l'hôtel est à environ 1,5 km des principaux sites touristiques. C'était notre deuxième sejour à cet hotel. Chambre confortable et propre. Petit déjeuner buffet bien garni. Personnel courtois.