Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale disponibile. Comodo il parcheggio gratuito a servizio esclusivo dell'albergo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Può andare

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tutto ok, a parte la stanza minuscola e la zona
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livorno

Capodanno 2015 a Roma

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Avevamo bisogno di una base per trascorrere il capodanno, In mezz'ora si raggiunge il centro. Buon hotel , camere non molto spaziose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
HOTEL BELLO, PULITO E CONFORTEVOLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanfrom Vicenza

Good deal for the money

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great for the money. It is a little further from the tourist attractions but since I was driving it was not an issue. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was very good, dinner had a couple of different choices every night and it was not too pricey. Overall I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

comodo

Posted Dec 3, 2014
molto comodo all'ospedale di Torvergata. Buono il servizio navetta messo a disposizione. Cortesia del personale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Placido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoriofrom napoli

la rete ammazzapiedi!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
tutto discreto ma la rete metallica che fuoriesce dal perimetro del letto è tranciapiedi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brukbart

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell for kort opphold,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frankfrom Rome, Italy

Service was horrible.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful when canceling reservations. I canceled well in advance and they still charged me and are not being helpful to refund the charges.