Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
To be honest it was a nice hotel the breakfast they serve is really nice however the downside is that it's an hour or more away from the airport and also an hour away from Rome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Not a location for tourists!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Not located in a good part of Rome! The location of the hotel was worrisome when you walked to it after the bus stop. I definitely wouldn't walk there during night time hours! The staff was nice. The wifi did not work, and when I asked, the staff told me the technician was coming that afternoon, but yet it still didn't work the next day when I checked out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale disponibile. Comodo il parcheggio gratuito a servizio esclusivo dell'albergo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco from roma

notte di capodanno

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto accogliente, ma la vera sorpresa era incamera! praticamente perfetta e riscontrante con la descrizione letta: aria condizionata regolabile, bagno comodo per due persone, arredo moderno, televisione di giusta grandezza per la stanza con perfetto segnale di tutti i canali, letto abbastanza comodo, minibar già pieno, ottime tende che coprono perfettamente al mattino il sole, camera quasi priva di rumori esterni con infissi in alluminio, ambiente molto confortevole. L'unica piccola pecca era l'acqua del bagno che arrivava tiepida, per il resto non ci sono commenti, tutto in piena regola con uno staff che ha dimostrato di essere gentile ed accogliente anche in una situazione di stress, lo consiglio calorosamente!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Può andare

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto ok, a parte la stanza minuscola e la zona
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Capodanno 2015 a Roma

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Avevamo bisogno di una base per trascorrere il capodanno, In mezz'ora si raggiunge il centro. Buon hotel , camere non molto spaziose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL BELLO, PULITO E CONFORTEVOLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephan from Vicenza

Good deal for the money

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the money. It is a little further from the tourist attractions but since I was driving it was not an issue. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was very good, dinner had a couple of different choices every night and it was not too pricey. Overall I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

comodo

Posted Dec 3, 2014
molto comodo all'ospedale di Torvergata. Buono il servizio navetta messo a disposizione. Cortesia del personale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Placido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels