Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

albergo vicino aeroporto di fiumicino

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Si
Cons: Il collegamento da e per il ristorante interno
Albergo molto accogliente. Camere un pò strette ma nuove e confortevoli. Il servizio al bar ristorante era ottimo e con personale tra cui Pierino bravo e simpatico. Da consigliare per tutti i viaggiatori che devono affrontare un viaggio dall'aeroporto di fiumicino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom verona

Solo qualche dettaglio da migliorare

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: personale
Cons: ristorante
Location: comodo per fiumicino grazie al servizio navetta.
Personale molto gentile. Camera pulita di giuste dimensioni. Ho apprezzato la pillows terapy. Unica nota stonata è il caldo in camera e l'impossibilità di modificare la temperatura (unica soluzione aprire la finestra). A parte vorrei valutare il ristorante (penso a gestione autonoma). Prezzi alti e qualità bassa. Se un italiano va a Roma vuole almeno trovare un piatto della tradizione. Oltre i 10 euro per un piatto di pasta al pomodoro. Esagerato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

esperienza non proprio positiva

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Avevo prenotato per una camera doppia con letti separati e per non fumatori, mi sono ritrovata in una camera con letto matrimoniale. Alle mie rimostranze il personale ha risposto che la prenotazione non era chiara, mentre invece sulla stampa in mio possesso della prenotazione risultava chiara l'indicazione di camera con letti separati e per non fumatori.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Horrible place...stay away!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Hotel is in an awful neighborhood and at the end of a runway. Planes fly so close on take off the building shakes. Room was so small you could lay in your twin bed and touch the wall on one side and the person in the next bed. Front desk unhelpful. Shuttle did not run as advertised, they directed us to a bus stop which was suppose to have a local bus to get to Rome but one never came. The thermostat in the room was set at 65• but it was 80 in the room. When we complained they just shook there heads and said they didn't speak English. Stay away from this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Although the outside and reception was renovated, The room was bad, old, terribly decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas , TX

Bathroom was ridiculously small.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Walk to lobby outside, bathrooms small, no personnel in our building, dark, generally a tight fit for furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town and easy to go back to the airport

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Halfway between airport and centre of Fiumicino
Cons: Difficult for us to tell:we stayed one day-night.
Location: For a small town, plenty of thing to do and see. The port, archeological sites, restaurant.
Comfortable ambiance. Helpful staff. Delicious, rich breakfast What else can we say for not more than 18 hours stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Location: Not much to do nearby - just other hotels. Nice restaurant attached to hotel.
Best Western Rome Airport was difficult to find. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean. Nice, clean, modern bathroom. The restaurant attached to the hotel was exceptional. I couldn't get the room cooled down sufficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com