Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chemical sensitivities beware!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
A clean hotel located conveniently near the airport in Fiumicino. All would have been well except for the nauseatingly overpowering smell of the industrial-strength perfumed cleaner that was used to clean the carpets. We stayed here twice over the course of 10 days. The smell is worst in the ground floor lobby where the rooms are located. The first room was fine and didn't smell bad, but the same overpowering perfumed cleaner was used in the second room. I don't have a chemical sensitivity problem and yet I could hardly stand it. Had to use extra blankets and bed spreads I found in the closet to cover the spot on the floor where the cleaner had been used, and still the smell filled the air. Slept with the window open to try to air it out. If it weren't for this issue I would have rated the hotel a 4.5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We just stayed to sleep to catch another flight in the morning. The hotel looks clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near the airport (Fiumicino)

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We had to stay overnight prior to moving to the south in the morning. The hotel is located in 5 minutes driving distance from the airport and the price is very decent. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Comodo e gradevole, ottimo per lavoro ed affari. Consigliabile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Messina

Ideale, vicino Aeroporto Fiumicino

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Accogliente, pulito, personale professionale ( plauso al Sig. Pierino) lo consiglio per tutto. È stata una gradevole permanenza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta per fiumucino

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Ottima struttura personale ok. Grazie anche al servizio ristorante e bar un plauso al sig. Pierino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the airport and the bus stop to Rome.
The front desk staff was incredibly helpful. I went to Italy to find my father who had a medical emergency and the front desk staff was very helpful and patient with me as they called the hospital and spoke to the hospital staff for me being that I don't speak Italian. Would stay there again gladly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港に近い清潔なホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: 空港に近い。清潔。朝食が充実している。
Cons: 夜、寒くてもかける布団がなかった。
空港に近くて、清潔なホテルです。朝食も良かったです。でも、夜、寒くて布団もベッドカバーしかなく予備の布団・毛布もなく寒かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Good location and good services

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Near fuimicino air port and shuttle bus available all most the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

albergo vicino aeroporto di fiumicino

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Si
Cons: Il collegamento da e per il ristorante interno
Albergo molto accogliente. Camere un pò strette ma nuove e confortevoli. Il servizio al bar ristorante era ottimo e con personale tra cui Pierino bravo e simpatico. Da consigliare per tutti i viaggiatori che devono affrontare un viaggio dall'aeroporto di fiumicino.