Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Staff theft from hotel room

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Sack all staff as they clearly have a theft problem.
Staff used their own access card to steal from my room. Other staff refused to help in identifying the person responsible by looking at the security system. 3 Rooms were ransacked by the same staff member on the same floor that afternoon. Staff unwilling to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not judge a hotel by its stars

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Small rooms, unfriendly staff, rooms in need of maintenance (desk fell apart on us). 3 star hotels we stayed in while in Rome were better than this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Godo location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
One night stay was pleasant with courteous and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roetgen

Gutes Hotel in einer für eine Städtetou.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Ca. 5 Minuten zur nächsten U-Bahn und zum Termini (Busbahnhof und Bahnhof). Kann mann weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral perfekte Anbindung

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Leider Schimmel in der Dusche und alles war etwas schief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the metro

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Cons: provide shower curtains
Location: The hotel located near the metro. There are a few good food places around the hotel.
The hotel is close to the metro. It is in between 2 stations, Termini and Castro Pretorio. It is about 7 mins walk to the Termini station and 3 mins to Castro Pretorio. Our hotel room was clean and comfortable.The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We checked in the hotel early and our room wasn't ready yet but the staff allowed us to leave our luggage with them while we had lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
albergo discreto, comodissimo per i collegamenti con la città. personale disponibile e cordiale. le camere sono discrete, i bagni sarebbero da rifare, andrebbero eliminate le vasche perché davvero vecchie, ma pulito. colazione dignitosa anche se migliorabile. noi ci siamo trovati bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence italy

Great hotel for location.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The staff was kind from check in to check out. They as an amazing breakfast buffet (for Italy's standards) and offered free wifi. Rare to do for a 4 star hotel in Europe. Most charge for it. It's in a rough neighborhood but is an amazing place to stay if stranded overnight or something. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Comfy hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It had everything I wanted and was fairly smart. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was immense. The only thing it lacked was a view. Also, the walls were thin and Italians tend to talk loudly. In addition, I heard lots of water draining from other bathrooms during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage.
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet war enttäuschend. Ständig war was leer (Milch, Kaffee) und das Rührei war kalt. Das "Große" Buffet wurde vermißt.
Location: U-Bahn in 200 Meter. Hauptbahnhof Termini in ca 10 Min Fußweg zu erreichen.
5 Tage Städtereise. Zimmer sehr klein, und Tür zum Bad nur zum Zuschieben, nicht zum richtig schließen. 1 deutscher Kanal (ZDF).