Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giuseppefrom BRINDISI

OTTIMO

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OTTIMO SERVIZIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Residential rome

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very nice place. Excellent restaurnt. Very friendly staff. Room a bit small but i guess that is normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval, Québec

Hotel Best Western rue Nomentana Rome

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Sa propreté
Cons: Rien tout est très bien
Location: Malheureusement il ni a rien autour de l'.hotel. Il faut prendre l'autobus pour aller à Rome (resto etc..)
Cette hotel est très propre à environ 20 minutes du termini. Le service d'autobus se prend presque en face de L'hotel. Je le recommande à tous. C'était la troisième fois que je vais à cette hotel. Je crois que cela veut tout dire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by degallettibusfrom Leni

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 notti trascorse molto bene. Servizio eccellente, camera pulita, ambiente familiare. Unico neo: la colazione! Prodotti da migliorare e variegare. Sono convinto che ci riusciranno. Prova del nove: prossima prenotazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Griselfrom New York

Modern and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: it was clean, staff members were always prompt to help.
Cons: Not really.
Location: A bit far, but close to train and subway.
Nice environment, people at the front desk were very polite and helpful. Modern and clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandeepfrom Netherlands

Food OK, Bed not comfortable

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Double bed is made by joining 2 single beds , so its not comfortable. AC runs only from 4PM and 10 PM. And when asked after 10 , staff refused. Internet is good and could take print outs also , so good on this. Staff friendly but not much polite