Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, friendliness. The 4Euro breakfast deal is great!
Cons: The Restaurant staff does not speak English or French. Quite difficult to communicate.
Location: Location in mostly residential area. A bit of a ride to Center Of Rome.
Bit of a distance from the Historical Area. Bus rides are unique. Gives one a local "flavor ".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very clean. Well comunicated with Termini bus 90 and 60L and plaza venezia line 60
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Colazione scarsa e un po' rumoroso

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Colazione in albergo scarsa per essere un Best Western. La mia camera era un po' rumorosa (si sentivano i treni passare). L'albergo è un po' scomodo dal centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london/toronto

Snazzy hotel in the city

Posted May 24, 2015
Once we had established we could catch no 90 or 60 from Termini direct to front door of the hotel we loved it. Clean, smart, brilliant staff and nice breakfast. Everything we wanted and hoped for. Didn't eat in restaurant but bar a ++. Recommmended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Afshin from Gothenburg

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice Hotel with nice, helpful and friendly staff. It is within 2 minutes of bus station and 10 minutes from the metro station which goes directly to Colloseum. It is definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita from Chicago

A great stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very spacious, clean and newly renovated. The staffs were very courteous and helpful. This was easily the best hotel we stayed in Europe. The breakfast was decent, although not a variety of selections. The area was a bit sparse but the good value made up for the distance to city center in Rome. A few transportation options are available to go to the Termini station (buses - 60 and 90) and subway. Overall a very good stay. I would stay here again if I ever go back to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giuseppe from BRINDISI

OTTIMO

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
OTTIMO SERVIZIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Residential rome

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very nice place. Excellent restaurnt. Very friendly staff. Room a bit small but i guess that is normal.