Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london/toronto

Snazzy hotel in the city

Posted May 24, 2015
Once we had established we could catch no 90 or 60 from Termini direct to front door of the hotel we loved it. Clean, smart, brilliant staff and nice breakfast. Everything we wanted and hoped for. Didn't eat in restaurant but bar a ++. Recommmended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Afshinfrom Gothenburg

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice Hotel with nice, helpful and friendly staff. It is within 2 minutes of bus station and 10 minutes from the metro station which goes directly to Colloseum. It is definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitafrom Chicago

A great stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very spacious, clean and newly renovated. The staffs were very courteous and helpful. This was easily the best hotel we stayed in Europe. The breakfast was decent, although not a variety of selections. The area was a bit sparse but the good value made up for the distance to city center in Rome. A few transportation options are available to go to the Termini station (buses - 60 and 90) and subway. Overall a very good stay. I would stay here again if I ever go back to Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giuseppefrom BRINDISI

OTTIMO

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OTTIMO SERVIZIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Residential rome

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very nice place. Excellent restaurnt. Very friendly staff. Room a bit small but i guess that is normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval, Québec

Hotel Best Western rue Nomentana Rome

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Sa propreté
Cons: Rien tout est très bien
Location: Malheureusement il ni a rien autour de l'.hotel. Il faut prendre l'autobus pour aller à Rome (resto etc..)
Cette hotel est très propre à environ 20 minutes du termini. Le service d'autobus se prend presque en face de L'hotel. Je le recommande à tous. C'était la troisième fois que je vais à cette hotel. Je crois que cela veut tout dire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by degallettibusfrom Leni

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 notti trascorse molto bene. Servizio eccellente, camera pulita, ambiente familiare. Unico neo: la colazione! Prodotti da migliorare e variegare. Sono convinto che ci riusciranno. Prova del nove: prossima prenotazione.