Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: i letti
ottima posizione, facili i trasporti pubblici, buon albergo da tutti i punti di vista
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colin from Ireland

Reasonable hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Near to main train station. Room was old fashioned, clean was noisy from street below, bed was comfortable. Shower was good. Breakfast was ok not much choice of hot food, scrambled egg and bacon every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JI YEON from seoul, Korea

reasonable stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff members at reception desk Very close to the Termini train station Safe at night 직원분들 친절하시고, 역주변이지만 밤에도 안전합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Hotel of two parts

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff very goog
Cons: Room safe was very very very small... They need to be big enough to hold a standard laptop..
Location: Location is great.... Best place for public transport etc.
Old fashioned room, furniture from the 50's. The breakfast room is actually in the next door hotel reached by a connecting door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanne

Passer des vacances tranquilles et confortables

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Cet hôtel se trouve à l'Est de Rome, mais "à pied", on est en 20 minutes au Colisée, en 1 heure à la fontaine de Trévi et en 1h30 au Vatican.
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Le personnel nous a très bien pris en charge... Mention spéciale à Albert pour ses conseils sur la gastronomie alentours. Les chambres sont assez spacieuses et l'hôtel dispose d'un restaurant panoramique duquel la vue est assez remarquable. Nous le recommandons vivement pour son rapport Qualité/Prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider sehr Laut

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Die Türen fallen sehr laut in das Schloß und das hört man andauernd. Auch die Wände sind wie Pappendeckel. Obwohl Fenster geschlossen hört man alles.
Die Türen fallen sehr laut in das Schloß und das hört man andauernd. Auch die Wände sind wie Pappendeckel. Obwohl das Fenster geschlossen hört man alles von draußen. Sonst ist es sehr Zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Termini Station

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Rome for a couple days and this hotel is a great combination of walking distance to Termini Station (we had large bags) and quality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

February stay at The Atlantico

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel has a lovely Art Deco feel to it. Rooms had big high ceilings and were very comfortable.
Location: 2 minutes walk from Termini Station. Ideal for the Leonardo Express to the airport.
Great location only a 2 minute walk from Termini. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel or staying there again.