Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Minimum comfort "

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Just comfort
Cons: no
Location: Quite nearby Central station
Although our Late check-in, hotel staff were good service. Just simply speaking, quite nearby Rome termini station, clean room, not bad breakfast which was appreciated for first night, late check-in, after 14hours long flight !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest USA

Close to the train station,helpful staff.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Location: We walked to all attractions. The Coliseum and Forum are very close. Early breakfast available and knowledgeable staff.
Since we were arriving late and departing early morning, the location worked very well for us. An easy walk from the train station. The hotel was nice and clean. We had three travelers so we needed a 3rd bed in the room and they were able to accommodate that request. The breakfast was substantial. Again, this place worked well for our travel plans with a breakfast that starts at 6:30 am. We stayed 3 nights and went to the nearby restaurants recommended by the desk staff. Rooftop restaurant had great night views of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

6 nights in rome

Posted May 5, 2015
Location is tops. Staff was very helpful. Alitalia lost my luggage. Hotel staff constantly called Alitalia while i was out being a tourist in rome. They even updated me via my mobile number on status of where in the world were my bags. Room has had better days but bathroom seemed newly renovated and was clean. Can be a bit loud due to the train passing in front of the hotel. I just used ear plugs and noise was gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: i letti
ottima posizione, facili i trasporti pubblici, buon albergo da tutti i punti di vista
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Hotel of two parts

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff very goog
Cons: Room safe was very very very small... They need to be big enough to hold a standard laptop..
Location: Location is great.... Best place for public transport etc.
Old fashioned room, furniture from the 50's. The breakfast room is actually in the next door hotel reached by a connecting door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanne

Passer des vacances tranquilles et confortables

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Cet hôtel se trouve à l'Est de Rome, mais "à pied", on est en 20 minutes au Colisée, en 1 heure à la fontaine de Trévi et en 1h30 au Vatican.
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Le personnel nous a très bien pris en charge... Mention spéciale à Albert pour ses conseils sur la gastronomie alentours. Les chambres sont assez spacieuses et l'hôtel dispose d'un restaurant panoramique duquel la vue est assez remarquable. Nous le recommandons vivement pour son rapport Qualité/Prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider sehr Laut

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Die Türen fallen sehr laut in das Schloß und das hört man andauernd. Auch die Wände sind wie Pappendeckel. Obwohl Fenster geschlossen hört man alles.
Die Türen fallen sehr laut in das Schloß und das hört man andauernd. Auch die Wände sind wie Pappendeckel. Obwohl das Fenster geschlossen hört man alles von draußen. Sonst ist es sehr Zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

February stay at The Atlantico

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel has a lovely Art Deco feel to it. Rooms had big high ceilings and were very comfortable.
Location: 2 minutes walk from Termini Station. Ideal for the Leonardo Express to the airport.
Great location only a 2 minute walk from Termini. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel or staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom argentina

Excelente ubicación y desayuno

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy cerca de la Estacion Central de trenes en Roma, pues si utilizas el tren y el subte, es la mejor ubicacion. Al rededor hay restaurante y lugares que visitar. Si te gusta caminar, todo lo puedes hacer, teniendo en cuenta que Roma es una ciudad para caminar. Muy buena atención del personal, y con buena voluntad en solucionar pequeños inconvenientes personales.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Not 4 stars

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Not what we were expecting, this is definitely not a 4 star hotel as stated. This is a very basic 2 star hotel. Internet is patchy, air con didn't work, broken shower etc etc