Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tamworth, UK

Very nice for a honeymoon

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Specifically it's location and the staff
Cons: More electrical points in the rooms - minor gripe though really.
Location: The hotel is close to many, many restaurants of all budgets and not far from the main attractions of Rome.
We are a couple in our late 20's and stayed here for our honeymoon and the hotel was exceptional. The staff did very well getting to know us and remembering us (no mean feat given the size of the hotel and number of guests) and the concierge was excellent and certainly knew their stuff. The room we had, deluxe if I remember correctly, was spacious and well appointed but lacking in electrical sockets. As a Brit I wish there was also a tea/coffee/kettle set in the room but perhaps this isn't Italy's style or something a 5 star hotel does? The hotel was well situated too, 15 minute walk to the Colosseum and ancient parts and about 30 minute walk to the high class shopping district right next to the Spanish Steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Superb hotel friendly and helpful staff Hotel is in a good location for getting to all the tourist attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mums 60th Rome at the Boscolo

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Fantastic stay at the Boscolo. Centrally located with comfortable rooms. Drinks were expensive but the cafe and coffees / teas on 1st floor were a nice touch. Friendly and helpful staff kindly helped us find places to eat for dinner and lunch along with taxis ordered free of charge. Would highly recommend our stay in Italy....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Absolutely stunning hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
4 nights in the most beautiful hotel ever! Room, hotel everything was just gorgeous! Would highly recommend and would love to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey UK

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Staff always make a hotel
Cons: Coffee shop with not so formal food, I was travelling with a 13 year old, but used local bistos
Location: Everything in Rome within easy walking distance
Great position within easy walking of the train terminal which has an excellent 30 minute service to the airport. Very comfortable hotel, with excellent staff who could not be more helpful, especially Stephine who helped plan our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Great experience. Great location. The drinks/room service are overpriced, but other than that no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This was a beautiful hotel in a great location. The metro is just outside the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to termini

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, but instead of regular queen matress got one made of two matresses so there is a crack un the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire

A stunning hotel in a perfect location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Typically Italian - with a real touch of class
Cons: Nothing
Location: Greta location. Walking distance to Rome Terminus and Republica Metro stop making trips to all the major attractions within walking distance or short
The hotel is beautiful. It's attractive fa├žade is matched by the wonderful interior. Set in a lovely location in easy reach of every major attraction Rome has to offer - without being too busy. You would be hard pressed to find a better hotel to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong kong

Well located . Very beautiful, exceptional staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Amazing service with fabulous location . Outlook of the hotel deserves a picture of its own.