Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La più piccola camera singola mai vista

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Posizione ottima, ma la camera singola molto piccola, ci si poteva muovere a stento
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Outstanding!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights here and these people are incredible. First, it's football kick to the trevi fountain. It's located in the heart of all the shops, and restaurants. I'm sure most people here take taxi's to get here while we stepped out the front door. The customer service here would satisfy even the most particular guest. We arrived early, left our bags, and came back 6 hours later to find our bags neatly arranged in our hotel suite. They called a local taxi driver who we liked and did all the translations for us. The breakfast is very good. Pastries, coffee, espresso, eggs, cheese, and fruit at your disposal which is hard to find in Europe. They greet you with a genuine smile, and cater well to guests...they just understand customer service. I would definitely book the same hotel on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Our 4th Stay at Boutique Hotel Trevi

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Position and close to major attraction. Helpful staff
Cons: Breakfast was average and did not cater for dietary needs.
Location: Trevi fountain, Spanish steps, Pantheon
On our 4th stay we were disappointed with the condition of the Hotel. Walls were stained and bedding looked tied and the mattress was rock hard.The bathroom was also need of repair.The bathtub wall was coming apart and towels were very thin. There was an unknown smell through the Hotel and I ask a waitress and she apologized and stated that they were renovations going on at another building nearby.I accepted this as she was very friendly and willing to help in any way. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Det er. Et rigtigt godt hotel ligger lige til alt.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Venlig personale med et smil på læben og hyggelig værelser og pænt rent
Cons: Nej det syndes jeg ikke alt er perfekt
Location: Det er en fed beliggenhed da man kan gå til alt inden for shoppen.
Det har været en fed opleves at være på hotel meget venlig personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

well located, small room, ok hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Very close to Trevi Fountain, 10 minutes walk from nearest subway station, full of restaurants and souvenir shops just around the hotel.
literally just a minute away from Trevi Fountain, in the middle of touristic area. Trevi Fountain itself is under rennovation until June 2015 according to the hotel staff. the hotel is well located, but very small room for its price instead. The room for breakfast is located in the basement, and I did't feel comfortable there, to be honest, it was damp and a bit smelly. breakfast itself was not so good, I have to say. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lokation.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Wenn das Früstuck nicht die oberste Priorität hat, ist es ein Fehler für eine Rom-Reise dieses Hotel nicht zu buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good hotel close to major sights.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The location, reception staff and an acceptable room with two single beds, as requested. Would stay here again.
Cons: The breakfast buffet - not enough fruit, too much cheese and processed meat.
Location: Great location. In our three days only travelled the Metro once. Walked to all the major sights. Loved the local market stalls.
Good location. Hotel reception staff very helpful. A pleasant stay, we arrived at 1:30a.m. and were greeted warmly and quickly checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Your paying for the location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Cant fault the location (not accessible by car)
Cons: facilities from bathroom to bedroom
Location: all the restraunts and nightlife you could ask for, simple walk to the most popular shopping areas in the city
Great location, but the facilities are run down and need a cash injection. About AU$80-$100 overpriced for what it was.