Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by minju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, UK

good hotel for backpackers

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice location. Close to train station and subway station. Ideal option for those who wants to save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breve esperienza

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per una notte soltanto. Buon rapporto qualità / prezzo. Personale molto disponibile. Ottima posizione, vicino alla metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcos Eloy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giovannifrom Sassari

Delusione. Rinnovatelo e comprate sanitari nuovi!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Necessitavo di un hotel vicino a Termini, innanzit questo è un B&B, quindi nn aspettatevi qualità da hotel anche poco stellati.La stanza singola che mi è stata data (peraltro molto gentilmente mi è stata data quella con letto più grande "alla francese") è minuscola con bagno senza bidet, inconcepibile per me per un qualsisasi hotel/B&B italiano.Quando si scarica l'acqua del gabinetto interviene un sistema di scarico particolare, credo un marchingegno che sopperisce all'assenza di scarico collegato bene al resto della rete. Cmque il risultato è che avrete un'inondazione di malodore per tutto il bagno e se non chiudete la porta, per tutta la stanza.In pratica quello che farete voi in confronto sarà profumo al ciclamino.A parte questo, le condizioni del bagno con sanitari datati anni '70 non erano granchè, pulizia scarsa. La camera minuscola, ci stava giusto il letto.Non ci sono prese elettr vicino alla testata, le uniche 2 erano, 1 in alto nell'ang opposto al letto dove era posizionato il tv e l'altra in bagno.Mi hanno dato per la sec notte un'altra stanza, questa volta doppia, + grande e in condiz migliori, anche se pure questa non aveva il bidet!Diciamo che ho utilizzato molto la doccia... Colaz discreta, con niente di preparato fresco,a parte il latte/caffè, ma tutta roba già preconfezionata: brioches (di gomma), fette biscottate, marmellate, ecc erano tutte cose industriali.Ma era preventivabile. Unica cosa positiva:lo staff.Molto cordiale e gentile nel cambiarmi la camer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Affordable & Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights & it served our purposes well. We walked everywhere to all the attractions so the location was really great. Also, Termini Station was only about 5 mins up the road. We were out late a few nights & never felt concerned for our safety. The room was ok, clean but not very spacious but you're only sleeping there anyway. Breakfast was good, decent amount of food (yoghurt, pastries, cheese), juice & coffee (however you would like it to an extent). Staff were excellent, very helpful & pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leofrom 广东

老板不错

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
老板人不错,能积极提供旅游信息,酒店近火车站。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht

Centraal in Rome liggend gastvrij hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Het personeel
Cons: De airconditioning ratelde. Deze zou gerepareerd of vervangen kunnen worden.
Location: Het hotel ligt vrij centraal en op loopafstand van het treinstation Roma Termini, het Colosseum en het Forum.
De kamer was eenvoudig maar wel voorzien van airconditioning, een koelkastje, een kluisje en een haarföhn. Elke dag werden de handdoeken verschoond. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Doordat de kamer aan een doorgaande weg lag was het wel gehorig voor het denderende verkeer buiten maar niet voor de kamers ernaast (door de dikke muren). Door de raamluiken en de ramen te sluiten was er minder geluidsoverlast. Het hotel ligt vrij centraal en op loopafstand van het treinstation Roma Termini (van waar de trein rechtstreeks naar vliegveld Fiumicino Airport gaat).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Taiwan

nice staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel us great, and the staff is very nice!