Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martha Soto from Englewood, NJ

Excellent Location and Great Place to Stay At!!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great vacation in part because of the wonderful place we stayed at. The location was very convenient and perfect for us. We were a bit concern as well because we had never stayed a camp ground but it turned out to be a very pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I definitely recommend this place specially if you are on a budget and have several people traveling with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DENNICE from HOLLAND

NICE PLACE,BUT NO INTERNET & TV

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
EVERYTHING GOOD EXCEPT THERE WAS NO INTERNET AND TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place, good price

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was small but nice, the place is good for the Price, and if you plan to relax there is cool, but if you wanna visit rome is quite far from the center but not imposible to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Tampa FL

Great Campground site

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great campground site that uses a trailer to house two families. The rooms are small but clean and efficient, there is some small shaking felt that occurs when the other family moves about on their side of the trailer, but overall this is satisfactory if you understand this going into the stay. The pool area is great and the surrounding campgrounds are very pleasant The restaurant and ice cream bar are of good quality. It's very close to one of the airports on the southwest ring of Rome, and its also close to the beaches near Rome. For a family this is a great alternative way to stay and see Rome because it allows for families to take a break from sightseeing and relax and enjoy a campground atmosphere. I recommend it for this reason and the relatively low price makes it even more attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Exploring Rome visit after taster visit.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: The family facilities and its proximitry to Rome, the coast and Ostia Antica.
Cons: A means to light the gas hob/oven would have been appreciated. Not everyone smokes and the shop & bar did not sell lighters or matches.
Location: Rome of course and Ostia Antica - a superb archaeological site near Rome was well worth the visit.
With two children aged 12 and 5 we wanted somewhere to cater for a family. Camping Village Fabulous ticked all the boxes. With its proximity to Rome and the Mediterranean, (mere bus/metro rides away) and all the facilities for relaxing fun and games after days out it made for a fantastic holiday destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family of 4 with teenagers from Camping Fabulous

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and amenities. Ideal for combining an activity/ swimming pool holiday with sightseeing in Rome. Loved it ! Thankyou Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oddmund from Norway

Nice place

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our kids loved the pool area. we stayed in a nice looking mobile home. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com