Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Camping agréable pour l'été, moins en automne

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Ce camping, bien desservi par les transports en commun, doit être agréable en période estivale. Nous avons voyagé fin octobre et nous n'avons pas pu profiter des avantages d'un camping en cette saison. Les équipements du bungalow étaient un peu rudimentaires (pas de cuisine, juste un frigo dans la chambre), nous étions donc un peu frustrés en cette saison. Sinon le personnel est très sympathique et accueillant. Pour résumer, ce camping est plutôt à découvrir en été.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Bellissimo campeggio

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Ben organizzato. Facilmente raggiungibile anche se distante dal centro
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Becareful which room you book And who with

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Too many things to mention room was damp our clothes got damp and was very poor in total literally a step up from a tent honestly with all my heart no joke. But is a lovely area and our friends cabin through eurocamp (on same site) was beautiful! but the camp fabulous bungalows are horrendous avoid them like the plague
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bel camping

Posted Sep 23, 2014
apprezzabile il blocco delle automobili dalle 23 alle 7, a patto di arrivare in tempo, ovviamente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

25 KM bis zum FCO Flughafen

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Gar nicht!!!
Cons: -Internet gibt es NUR bis 21:30 -25KM weit vom Flughafen FCO ( Expedia Info stimmt nicht )
Location: In der Nähe kann man gar nicht unternehmen! Ohne Auto geht gar nichts!
Ich war nur für eine Nacht da! Das Essen im Hotel Restaurant war eine sehr teuer und schlecht!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymfrom Norge

Veldig barnevennlig og koselig!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig campinghytte med terrasse hvor vi spiste frokost. Rent med alt man trenger. Stort, fint bassengområde. Bra restaurant, take away-restaurant og butikk. Kun 30 min inn til Roma med taxi, kostet ca 40 euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edione Evangelistafrom Brasil

as camas deixaram a desejar

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa a estadia, lugar muito bonito e arejado,otimo atendimento,serviços e otimos preços.Estarei divulgando esse Hotel Camping Village Fabulous aos meus familiares e amigos brasileiros..muito obg ..ADOREIIIII.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salisbury uk

Perfect for both Rome and the beach.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Fantastic place to see Rome and the beach with a great pool to relax in after sight seeing. The pool could stay open a bit later than 6:00. The staff gave my daughter a birthday card with some free treats which was a lovely touch. The restaurant was great as was the shop. We would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rosannafrom genova

ottimo soggiorno

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
per noi il soggiorno al Camping Village Fabulous è andato benissimo pulizia e gentilezza,organizzazione ottima ,casa mobile da 10!!!E per i bambini posto ideale con tanti svaghi.