Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima afstand van centrum

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel was prima, ontbijt goed voor Italiaanse begrippen. Wel kleine mieren op kamer. Kamer was redelijk klein. Verder waren de bedden beetje doorgezakt. Maar over t algemeen prima kamer, netjes en mooie badkamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good central location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Walking distance to trevi fountain & Spanish steps.also near to several open top bus tour stops and the terminal
Everything was better than we expected, had just booked as a base so wasn't expecting luxury but was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel in der Nähe der spanischen Treppe

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: ruhig, trotz zentraler Lage
Cons: WLAN-Repeater
Location: Nähe spanische Treppe, Stadtbummel
Schon mal da gewesen und deshalb gern wieder gebucht, da sehr günstig gelegen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location
Location: close to Monasteriki station, walking distance to all the sights in Greece
nice staff, clean hotel with renewed rooms, great breakfast and great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halmstad

En klar besvikelse.

Posted May 18, 2015
Läget bra. Nära Spanska trappan. Många restauranger i närheten. Rummet var litet(568), utsikten en husvägg, inga krokar för upphängning i duschrum - ö h t dåligt med förvaring. Med tanke på priset - en klar besvikelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virve from Forssa

Perushotelli

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä perushotelli. Pieni huone ja kylpyhuone, mutta siisti. Huoneesta ei saanut verhoja ikkunan edestä pois, mutta ikkunan sai kyllä auki. Aamupala perusjutut muttei mitään vihreää tai hedelmiä. Voin suositella aikuistenreissulle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tobias from Göteborg

Bra läge men med många minus!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Det som är bra med detta hotell är att det ligger väldigt bra! Centralt och bland en massa lyxhotell. Dock finns också många minus! Väldigt små rum! Menar väldigt små. Typ så att man fick göra sig i ordning en i taget för att få plats. På vårt rum luktade de också avlopp / mögel från toan. Frukosten är inte något att vara stolt över heller. Kan vara bra att känna till att man i Rom även tar ut en skatt på ett antal euro per natt som ska betalas vid utcheckning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurélien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels