Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Wow

Posted Apr 13, 2015
First hotel ever and they have done an amazing job to set the bar high! Just wish pool had been open during Easter holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Confortevole

Posted Jan 28, 2015
comodo perché si trova a pochi chilometri dal vaticano . Hotel di massima accoglienza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keijo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolo sorbofrom salerno

camere scomode

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 giorni in un caos totale. Colazione pessima con camerieri distratti, stanza con mobile a muro rotto, specchio in bagno disarticolato, appena ti docciavi stanza allagata, in più camera a fianco ad una uscita "di sicurezza" sempre aperta con gente e personale che andavano in una terrazza a fumare. Wi-Fi pessimo. Tour operator che scaricavano continuamente mega gruppi di turisti che a tutte le ore facevano negli spazi comuni (hall e corridoi) un caos infernale. Da ricordare questo posto.....per non ritornarci più
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sepehrfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Clean Hotel but Far - Service Not Great

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we were given smelled like smoke (although it is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel). Reluctantly, they changed our room but the new room was next to something that sounded like a vacuum cleaner the whole time we stayed there. I am guessing it was the kitchen vent or something. There is nothing close to the hotel. The first night, we walked more than 30 minutes to find a restaurant. You can get to the city center using one bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia

WEEKEND A ROMA

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Un po tutto , zona, parcheggio gratuito etc.
Cons: Tutto sommato era abbastanza completo.
Location: Zona vicino San Pietro e nelle vicinanze alcuni ristoranti e Mc Donalds , fermata autobus etc.
Nel contesto siamo stati bene . Camere spaziose e in ordine. Collazione abbondante per tutti i gusti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Stayed 2 nights. Free underground parking. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Just a short walk!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Hotel was great only a 10 min walk from the Vatican. Nice shops and restaurants in the surrounding area.
2 out of 5
by Doug Ferris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014