Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom catania

un'esperienza da ripetere

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla
Location: in ottima posizione in un quartiere molto vivo e ricco di negozi e ristoranti, a due passi dal Vaticano, vicino alla metropolitana ed al bus.
Siamo stati benissimo, sia per la cordialità della padrona che per i servizi offerti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudiafrom Amersfoort

Heerlijk verbleven. Aardige eigenaresse.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heerlijk verblijf! Aardige eigenaresse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisfrom Næstved

Perfekt bed and breakfast med god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger perfekt i forhold til bustransporten fra Lufthavnen, max 5 min. Husk at gøre opmærksom på at I skal af ved Vatikanet. Lejligheden var perfekt i forhold til sightseeing og det var dejligt at møde Anna som er en perfekt værtinde. Morgenmaden bestod af et enkelt stk. brød smør marmelade kaffe the mælk samt mysli og man kan sagtens selv købe ost eller pålæg da der er køleskab. Vi var meget tilfredse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Gemütliches B&B in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Gutes Bett, etwas altmodische Einrichtung, gut ausgestattetes Bad, sehr sauberes Zimmer. Die Vermieterin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Mehr Haken und Hängevorrichtungen im Bad wären toll
Location: In Nähe des Vatikan und der Engelsburg. Bus und U-Bahn Anschluss "ums Eck". Viele Restaurants in den Seitenstrassen.
Eine Woche Rom im Herbst. Haben die Stadt erkundet, viele Museen besucht und auch einen Ausflug nach Ostia Antica gemacht. Das B&B ist in einem Privathaus untergebracht und sehr ruhig gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Great apartment close to Vatican.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The freedom to do what we wanted when we wanted.
Cons: It could be difficult to share with another couple you didn't know since each double room can be booked independently.
Location: It is in the Prati area. Near Vatican. Lots of restaurants and shops close by.
We were greeted by the friendly owner who gave us the keys and explained the basics and then left us to it. It was a two double bed apartment with living room and kitchenette. This was great for breakfasts which we shared together. The apartment is stocked with bread, cereals, milk, juice and hot drinks, and the owner drops off fresh croissants each morning (either into kitchen or left by front door - your choice) - and it is all included. We supplemented that with fresh melon and Parma ham from the shops around the corner. It was blissful. You can walk to the Vatican or Castel Sant Angelo in 10 mins or across the Tiber to other sites like Pantheon or Trevi fountain in 30 mins. If feeling lazy there is a big taxi rank about 1/4 mile away or lots of buses. The apartment is surrounded by good restaurants if you want to eat close by. I can't really fault the place since the price was very reasonable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Suefrom Italy, Rome

fantastic location

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hostess of the accommodation was very welcoming and showed us a fewsights on the map. The location was superb so we were able to walk to most of the sights of Rome and you could easily catch public transport. The continental breakfast was great and plenty of it as well as a coffee machine. We enjoyed the experience and the rooms were clean and comfy. Security was also very good so we felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enclosed but not private

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Really quick, towels not replaced every day, toilet smelled, shower too small, breakfast almost non existent, didn't feel personal at all, two bedrooms so will have to share the apartment with another party, must be cash so don't get caught not knowing this, we had to scrap every last euro to pay for this. On a more positve note, they did accomodate our early arrival and early departure so that was a plus. it is clean. and convenient to cook in a kitchen, saves money, but then again, who wants to cook on vacation?