Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rimini

splendido hotel residence nei limitrofi di Roma

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: servizio, disponibilità, cortesia, chiarezza, location.
Cons: non saprei in quanto tutte le nostre esigenze sono state esaudite per quel poco tempo di permanenza.
Location: la posizione è splendida, in mezzo al verde e strutture ordinate e pulite a pochi KM dalla stazione ferroviaria e comunque un'oasi di pace.
splendido contesto, per chi deve recarsi a Roma per due giorni o una settimana vi consiglio questo hotel perché a venti minuti di treno arrivate in centro Roma e poi usate la metro è cosi semplicissimo girare per la capitale senza macchina. il servizio resta ottimo, abbiamo utilizzato una promozione ed in 4 abbiamo dormito splendidamente con pochi euro, con tutti i confort come essere a casa. e ci è poi stata servita al sacco una buona colazione in quanto dovevamo lasciare presto l'hotel per impegni. il contesto è splendido in mezzo al verde tenuto benissimo, gli operatori sono stati esemplari, cortesi e disponibili. sicuramente se dovessi ritornare nella capitale prenoterei ai casali S. Brigida.in località Santa Maria di Galeria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Ruhiges Hotel in parkartig angelegtem Grundstück

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal
Cons: 2 Sorten Wurst an Stelle von täglich billigem Pressschinken. 2 Sorten Käse an Stelle von täglich immer dem gleichen billigen Schnittkäse
Location: Vor den Toren von Rom, harmonisch in ein großes, parkartig gestaltetem Grundstück eingefügt. Ausflüge nach Rom, Lago Bracciano und Umgebung
Für uns war das Hotel Ausgangspunkt für diverse Ausflüge nach Rom, in die Umgebung oder an den Lago Bracciano ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful settings!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Relax
We stayed during a wedding celebration, and everything was great. We had a beautiful apartment just across the wedding hall. The surroundings were gorgeous, the apartment was spacious and perfect for us with our baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monicafrom Livorno

Posto incantevole e rilassante

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità, la pulizia
Cons: Peccato soltanto per una cosa...mancanza di privacy, per il fatto che c'erano due camere comunicanti!
Location: E' molto comodo, per andare a vedere i concerti nel locale "Crossroad"
Io e mio marito, abbiamo deciso di prenotare ai Casali santa Brigida, per comodità...visto che dovevamo assistere ad un concerto, nel locale Crossroad "Osteria Nuova" infatti è molto vicino...sicuramente ci torneremo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful rural retreat with basic rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2009 on Hotels.com
Rural retreat - basic rooms, lovely breakfast and beautiful location.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Beautiful Property

Posted Jun 16, 2009
It was a beautiful property. It is on a farm like property. The room was clean. It was not as close as they made it seem to the train station. There was no shuttle bus: It was an employee with his own car. They were only available to pick us up from the train station when we arrived. They were not available any other time. Their resturant was only open for breakfast and it was only a continental buffet. The resturant was not available for lunch or dinner which was another down fall. Most of the staff there was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Organic Farm welcomes guests in Rome

Posted Jun 3, 2009
Great Hotel set in a working organic farm well away from the hustle & bustle of Rome but not to far out.A pity the restaraunt is only open on Sat evening as we would loved to have tried the organic produce.A car would be an advantage,as the surrounding countryside is fantastic and there is no local station within walking distance.Taxi's are an option but not cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Requiert voture

Posted Jun 2, 2009
Bel endroit tranquille, chambre très propre. Requiert absolument une voiture. Minimum 45 minutes du centre de Rome, prévoir plus de temps sur les heures de pointe. Pas de service-repas ni cantine sur semaine. Petit déjeuner, une heure seulement, sinon doit prendre la route pour prendre le premier café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Colchester

An authentic trip to Rome

Posted Sep 22, 2008
A fantastic setting about 1hr out of Rome. A large and well equipped villa was a perfect retreat after a busy day seeing the sights. The only downfall was having to pay for taxis to take us to dinner which proved to be rather costly, so I would always recommend hiring a car. There is a bus stop (no.30) which runs to the local station 'Olgiata' but it's not ideal waiting around for the bus when your in your best clothes, especially if you catch the occasional rainstorm like we did! I was slightly dissapointed on learning that the hotel only does food on Fri, Sat, and Sun (and only if weddings weren't taking part), which forced us again to spend a little more than planned. Overall a fantastic stay and very helpful, kind staff.