Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus oh

Nice hotel on budget

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I had a late flight so it was a nice place to crash for the night. The heater in the room had a very bright light that didn't shut off. Good place on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Comodo per una notte

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pulito , carino a dieci metri dal bus per ciampino
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half renovated youth hostel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: It is NOT a hotel.
Cons: Forget about it.
Location: Train station
Terrible. Cold and humid 'Double bed' is two single of different height pushed together. 'Duvet with no cover'. Water running down wall from hole in ceiling. No furniture except for the bed.... Unclean.. ETC PS: The staff very helpful but helpless about the condition of this dive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricefrom Belgium

Great B&B

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent B & B. My only issue was the bed, the mattress was to thin so my hips hurt after sleeping.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ubicación práctica

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es una hotel de una noche, cerca del aeropuerto y estación de tren de Ciampino, para cuando llegas tarde o sales en un vuelo temprano. Baño compartido, y desayuno super básico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay for transit

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It would be better if i could get better direction from cimpino airport. I took a wrong shuttle n end up termini station. I couldnt get warm shower. Other than these it's clean. Location is good. I wd stay again if necessary
2 out of 5
by Reivax

Auberge facile d'accès, mais c'est tout...

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Un personnel plus accueillant, près à échanger avec les client de passage et parlement anglais correctement...
Location: Vide. Ciampino est une paisible ville de blanlieu proche où il n'y a rien à voir ni à faire.
En effet, à 15min en train de Roma Termini, il vous suffira de sortir de la gare de Ciampino pour voir l'enseigne de l'auberge dans la rue d'en face. A 15min de Rome certes, mais uniquement entre 6h et 22h, en dehors de ces horaires il vous faudra prendre votre mal en patiente pour sortir de la banlieue romaine. Le confort de l'auberge est sommaire, le personnel peu accueillant et parlant quasiment exclusivement italien ; pour les anglophones, ils seront vous accueillir et vous installer dans votre chambre, mais ne leur en demandez pas plus... Oh et n'oubliez surtout pas votre serviette car il n'en auront pas à vous en proposez. En bref, si vous arrivez par l'aéroport de Ciampino et/ou que vous comptez effectuer un très court séjour sur Rome et cette auberge pourra vous convenir. Pour les séjour plus long ou si vous souhaitez que l'on vous aiguille dans votre séjour touristique, passez votre chemin...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silvana

Ein gutes Hostel für wenig Geld in Romnähe!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Das Hostel ist absolut ausreichend für einen kurzen Städtetrip! Wir waren zu dritt in einem vierer Zimmer. Obwohl wir vor dem offiziellen Check-Inn da waren, durften wir unsere Koffer schon reinstellen. An der Rezeption wird englisch gesprochen und WLAN gibt es auch. Es gibt drei Bäder, die mit allem ausgestattet sind. Sie werden mindestens jeden Morgen sauber gemacht. Die Sauberkeit hängt vor allem von den anderen Gästen und einem selbst ab. Vom Flughafen Ciampino (Ryanair) kommt man einfach mit dem Shuttlebus Linie 2 nach Ciampino rein. (1,20 €). Das Hostel ist direkt um die Ecke. Daneben ist auch ein Spar Markt. Sehr praktisch! Zum Hauptbahnhof Termini fährt man mit dem Zug, der unmittelbar neben dem Hostel vom Bahnhof abfährt. (1,50 €) Achtung: Ab 21 Uhr ist die Zugverbindung aus Rom sehr schlecht! Im Notfall muss man mit dem Taxi nach Hause (40 €) oder mit dem Shuttlesbus zum Flughafen (3,90 €) und dann mit dem Taxi nach Ciampino (15 - 20 €)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennyfrom jönköping

fräscht, men segt wifi

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
vistelsen var bra, allting funkade