Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ubicación práctica

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es una hotel de una noche, cerca del aeropuerto y estación de tren de Ciampino, para cuando llegas tarde o sales en un vuelo temprano. Baño compartido, y desayuno super básico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay for transit

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It would be better if i could get better direction from cimpino airport. I took a wrong shuttle n end up termini station. I couldnt get warm shower. Other than these it's clean. Location is good. I wd stay again if necessary
2 out of 5
by Reivax

Auberge facile d'accès, mais c'est tout...

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Un personnel plus accueillant, près à échanger avec les client de passage et parlement anglais correctement...
Location: Vide. Ciampino est une paisible ville de blanlieu proche où il n'y a rien à voir ni à faire.
En effet, à 15min en train de Roma Termini, il vous suffira de sortir de la gare de Ciampino pour voir l'enseigne de l'auberge dans la rue d'en face. A 15min de Rome certes, mais uniquement entre 6h et 22h, en dehors de ces horaires il vous faudra prendre votre mal en patiente pour sortir de la banlieue romaine. Le confort de l'auberge est sommaire, le personnel peu accueillant et parlant quasiment exclusivement italien ; pour les anglophones, ils seront vous accueillir et vous installer dans votre chambre, mais ne leur en demandez pas plus... Oh et n'oubliez surtout pas votre serviette car il n'en auront pas à vous en proposez. En bref, si vous arrivez par l'aéroport de Ciampino et/ou que vous comptez effectuer un très court séjour sur Rome et cette auberge pourra vous convenir. Pour les séjour plus long ou si vous souhaitez que l'on vous aiguille dans votre séjour touristique, passez votre chemin...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silvana

Ein gutes Hostel für wenig Geld in Romnähe!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Das Hostel ist absolut ausreichend für einen kurzen Städtetrip! Wir waren zu dritt in einem vierer Zimmer. Obwohl wir vor dem offiziellen Check-Inn da waren, durften wir unsere Koffer schon reinstellen. An der Rezeption wird englisch gesprochen und WLAN gibt es auch. Es gibt drei Bäder, die mit allem ausgestattet sind. Sie werden mindestens jeden Morgen sauber gemacht. Die Sauberkeit hängt vor allem von den anderen Gästen und einem selbst ab. Vom Flughafen Ciampino (Ryanair) kommt man einfach mit dem Shuttlebus Linie 2 nach Ciampino rein. (1,20 €). Das Hostel ist direkt um die Ecke. Daneben ist auch ein Spar Markt. Sehr praktisch! Zum Hauptbahnhof Termini fährt man mit dem Zug, der unmittelbar neben dem Hostel vom Bahnhof abfährt. (1,50 €) Achtung: Ab 21 Uhr ist die Zugverbindung aus Rom sehr schlecht! Im Notfall muss man mit dem Taxi nach Hause (40 €) oder mit dem Shuttlesbus zum Flughafen (3,90 €) und dann mit dem Taxi nach Ciampino (15 - 20 €)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennyfrom jönköping

fräscht, men segt wifi

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
vistelsen var bra, allting funkade
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Évitez le central inn

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pas d eau dans les chambres Murs épais comme du papier à cigarette. Petit dej compris mais personne a l heure annoncée Salle de bain communes glaciales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Twpotkayfrom USA

It was alright.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came to Rome for four days and wasn't expecting much for a hostel. Having said that, the condition of this hostel was below my lowest expectations. The shower heads are broken, the rooms were beyond freezing, the beds are not at all comfortable, there is only one electrical outlet by the door, and the location was worse then I Initially thought. You have to take a train into Rome (15 minute ride) then take cab/bus throughout the city. The staff, however, was friendly. I did not like how they went to the side door and stick their heads out to smoke. The entire hostel smelt like an ashtray after this. This area of ciampino isn't at all aesthetically pleasing or clean. Don't expect you use credit/debit cards either. Every place I went to was cash only. Would I recommend this to anyone, not really unless they wanted something extremely affordable. Will I ever stay here again? No.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by simone .russofrom bonarcado

servizio eccellente

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho avuto una chiamata improvvisa per lavoro,cosi ho dovuto prenotare in fretta un posto letto per ripartire il giorno dopo,dato che non avevo trovato coincidenze dei voli in giornata...il posto più vicino a Roma Ciampino è stato il centrale station inn...e devo dire ho avuto un attimo di relax...le camere sono pulite e spaziose,i servizi sono puliti e anche l'angolo relax e la cucina sono state confortevoli...se dovessi fermarmi a Roma saprei dove andare